I didnt know you are so sensitve leh..time of the month isit?Originally posted by HENG@:u want someone to blame, u know who to blame. see who start the quarrel 1st.
no. whats wrong with sharing what u've seen?Originally posted by Gazelle:did you just call yourself attention seeker? isnt it obvious that you are always looking for opportunity to show off what you have and what you know.
and it is now so common that everytime you come to a thread it always end up talking about YOU and your UK bullshi.t.
No?
the truth is the truth. YOU started it, jerk.Originally posted by Gazelle:I didnt know you are so sensitve leh..time of the month isit?![]()
heng, what is the point of digging up old thread? what are you trying to proof?Originally posted by HENG@:no. whats wrong with sharing what u've seen?
u're the attention seeker. Do i start threads telling people whose soiled panties i've sniffed? That's just sick. U know wot? Stop being a hypocrite.
hahaha...you mean THAT Audi i posted is not rare in singapore? do you know your stuff or not? KNN maybe you want to tell us what is your definition of rare? Must be HENG before its is rare isit?Originally posted by driversports:wah this faggot noob still haven wake up arh? heng dun worry. i believe he is all out for u.. i see his post also quite irrevelent ... kids dun come here crap leh.. i dun tink all ur posted pics are rare car too.. audi so wad? big F4rk?
i tink audi is shit cars, mercs are grandpa cars.. wad's else u know wad to post. faggoots
Hey bit.ch, you are not the thread starter and you are not living in Singapore. So who the F.cuk are you to tell us what to do. Just because you are the so call "race driver"? (something that you have been bragging all the time)Originally posted by HENG@:well honestly to ALL those who see no point in PERSONAL sightings of rare cars, if they're sightings overseas, u can go start your own singapore only pictures thread. this thread has ALWAYS been pictures from anywhere, and if u're not happy n dun want to play by the rules, sod off.
The truth is your pictures are meaningless.Originally posted by HENG@:the truth is the truth. YOU started it, jerk.
trust me, my super model friend's panties are special.Originally posted by HENG@:no. whats wrong with sharing what u've seen?
u're the attention seeker. Do i start threads telling people whose soiled panties i've sniffed? That's just sick. U know wot? Stop being a hypocrite.
coming here to find trouble with me is more meaningless. Admit it la. or u don't have the guts to? u just want to find trouble with me. And I can tell u what to do because U're a sick F*ck.Originally posted by Gazelle:Hey bit.ch, you are not the thread starter and you are not living in Singapore. So who the F.cuk are you to tell us what to do. Just because you are the so call "race driver"? (something that you have been bragging all the time)Have you forgotten that we are no longer under British rule. We are Singapura for many years liao you know?
Overseas sighting are crap and it is meaningless. I repeating meaningless. It is only for people to show off and tell people that I have been there see that and bla bla bla. You just want to make a big F.cuk out of yourself isnt it? bloody poser.
PS. go find something and play with yourself instead of trying to tell us what to do.
My first post here was :-Originally posted by HENG@:coming here to find trouble with me is more meaningless. Admit it la. or u don't have the guts to? u just want to find trouble with me. And I can tell u what to do because U're a sick F*ck.
Originally posted by Gazelle:oh yea? u're definately the 1st one to make noise. people post pics of cars from malaysia, from HK from japan, also nobody make noise.
My first post here was :-
[b]
What is the point of posting so many picture of cars from overseas?
If you look through the thread, I am definitely not the first one to make this comments.
And HENG your first reply was :-
U want to find trouble is it? Not happy can dun read.
What is your problem? who the Fcuk do you think you are? what trouble?? KNN you speak like you are some kinda of lotus gang ah lian or what? ganster slut isit? Or isit you live in UK you big Fk?
Sh.ut the fcuk up if you have nothing to share lah. We would prefer to just keep those picture to yourself or start another thread to talk about your UK BS.
u want cars, can. here's someOriginally posted by tomsss:blahblahblahblahblahblahblah.... bring yr watever somewhere else can or not! everytime i click on this thread all i see is @%#^!*$%, stfu and a whole lot of crap... BUT NO CARS.
celica rare meh?Originally posted by HENG@:u want cars, can. here's some
but hor its hard for me to post car pics if someone keeps picking on me just becos he dun like me.
is the ferrari 348 from sg? looks like the owner of the car chats in ferrarichatOriginally posted by HENG@:u want cars, can. here's some
but hor its hard for me to post car pics if someone keeps picking on me just becos he dun like me.
well for one, im singaporean. and the pics i post are all taken by myself, except for the panther cars post, when i was giving another forumnite asking for information on a panther car she spotted in sg, and when discussing the supra from a pic someone else had taken while im malaysia.Originally posted by mschumacher84:quite interesting debate we have here....both has points that are valid though..it will be better to post photos of rare cars in singapore, as most of us forumers are singaporeans, and we would love to see what rare cars were sighted in sg, but it is cool to post photos of exotics from overseas as well as you might spot them there..stop the argument lahz...just my 2 cents worth
audi rare meh?Originally posted by Gazelle:celica rare meh?
911 rare meh?
noble from singapore meh?
got anymore or not?
maybe he is just jealous of you that u gotta ride in a F car 550 maranello? haha..aiya no point replying to his posts..if not the quarrel can never end..Originally posted by HENG@:well for one, im singaporean. and the pics i post are all taken by myself, except for the panther cars post, when i was giving another forumnite asking for information on a panther car she spotted in sg, and when discussing the supra from a pic someone else had taken while im malaysia.
and i don't post as many pics here, singapore or overseas, as other contributers here do. So i can hardly be accused of posting too many overseas pics can i?
the argument can't stop as long as one party is being totally anal and just wishes to pick on me because he has something against me. afterall, u don't see him going after everyone else who posts pics of cars seen in HK, malaysia, n japan do u? U know the problem lies with him, and he's just using the picture issue to spoil this thread for everyone, while trying to pin the blame for that on me.
was just joking with you lah, why so serious? hahahOriginally posted by HENG@:audi rare meh?
pics must be from singapore meh?
what other meaningless thing u have to say? nothing positive to say, then shut up loh.
and when i say WE, I mean a lot of other people besides just me. U leh? when u say "we" how many people can u actually name? Mr Pretentious.
probably is. thats the swissotelOriginally posted by mschumacher84:is the ferrari 348 from sg? looks like the owner of the car chats in ferrarichat