lol my phone takes better photos then that hahaOriginally posted by LH83:I wanted to get that camera... think I wont get it already...
Heh... yeah... think my father's phone can take a better quality shot too...Originally posted by SEI:lol my phone takes better photos then that haha
Ehh...dun advertise leh.... i dun think anyone can afford any of these..Originally posted by SEI:ok i just went to automobile manufactuR today and i can confirm the clk GTR is there and a pagani zonda the mclaren F1 should be there
wad the hell is ceecookie doing at big boyz toyz?Originally posted by Mckenz:Thanks for the photos ceecookies, anyway the Big Boyz Toys SUCKS big time!
He's a BIG boy???Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wad the hell is ceecookie doing at big boyz toyz?
anyway, exige is hardtop, no soft top exige or hard top elise.
i thought there is an age limit of 18 or 21?Originally posted by LH83:He's a BIG boy???![]()
That's for the Sexpo if I'm not wrong...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i thought there is an age limit of 18 or 21?
That's a 23Originally posted by LH83:That's for the Sexpo if I'm not wrong...

u didnt turn on your flash lah. not enough light for fast shutter speed.Originally posted by ceecookie:i think the blurness can be explained becoz i put the mode into Program Auto,if u put the mode into full auto then the pic will be clear like in the first pic
it was turned on...so what should i do?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u didnt turn on your flash lah. not enough light for fast shutter speed.
because there wont be enough light to enter the lens.Originally posted by ceecookie:it was turned on...so what should i do?
also why do pictures in digi cameras turn out better if u use flash?If u do not use flash slight movement will blur the picture...
so i tink i better leave it in full auto so to make the pic clearer...pity the camera has no coket to add in a flash gunOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:because there wont be enough light to enter the lens.
then the shutter will be opened longer to absorb more light.
so the shutter also records the slight movements u make while taking the picture.
This pic taken from Imperial Powershop!Originally posted by spec:[/
Chi Siang, so hao lian nowadays.