But isn't Sunny more spacious? How bout the FC?Originally posted by jOhO:u choosing between the two?
anyway i'm driving the sunny EX, but manual.
most will side the toyota tho, can tell by borneo motor's sales.![]()
neh sunny's not big inside.. back seats are quite cramped.Originally posted by CrazeeMatt:But isn't Sunny more spacious? How bout the FC?
that's what i heard too.. sunny beats vios in handling.. is that true?Originally posted by jat_pal:SUnny FC rather jia latt but handling quite nice. Cornering at high speed also more secure
coz they themselves can afford a more expensive car? hehOriginally posted by PLC guy:I find a lot of posts always recommend vois or city to others, but themself never buy this type of cars, why?
Rather accurate leh. matches my FC for sunny as well.Originally posted by AirIntake:Found the following link from another forum contribution... FYI
http://www.mycarforum.com/reviews/reviews.pl?action=fc_table
Originally posted by fondue:the drum part is not true la...
Would choose Sunny if annual mileage is low.
I think sunny more spacious in the front seat, rear about the same as vios. But a friend commented that when it rains, sunny's roof is like a drum![]()
I agree with u steph..Originally posted by Steph84:the drum part is not true la...
anyway i dunno abt vios.. but sunny sit inside feel quite luxurious leh... the steering wheel comfy to hold oso.. feels safer and more stable den getz seriously.
actually i like most things about the sunny... but its FC is horrendous for a 1.6l car... being oni slightly more frugal than a TS.. this and the perceived reputation that the sunny is an uncle car.. puts me off the sunny ba..Originally posted by Steph84:the drum part is not true la...
anyway i dunno abt vios.. but sunny sit inside feel quite luxurious leh... the steering wheel comfy to hold oso.. feels safer and more stable den getz seriously.
well depends on how heavy the rain is!Originally posted by Steph84:the drum part is not true la...
heavier car != safer la.. how safe the car is depends IMHO about 99% on the driver..Originally posted by purecat:Sunny... cos it looks nicer than vios...
and also one is made in japan one made in thailand.
n safer car cos heavier
just personal preference.
but toyota is well know for low fuel consumption.. why ? cos they are lighter.
i agree too..look at little details in a Altis or vios..such as signal lights shift, central controls...i think they dun fair as well as a sunny..Originally posted by Steph84:the drum part is not true la...