red very ah bengish lei....Originally posted by ceecookie:red better lah...damn popular
the question is where?Originally posted by getlaid.com:$90 a pair w/o install
gold so bling.Originally posted by casshern:red very ah bengish lei....![]()
zhun boh? can help me get better price not? if steady den i on liao. damn hard to find. find till balls bigOriginally posted by getlaid.com:My supplier. I can get it for u.
BLing???!! tat's what i want! next target is air supressed suspensions.Originally posted by ditzy:gold so bling.![]()
see in what sense lor.cos in singapore we are more FC consious so the Altis stands out den the Rex.Originally posted by Kr0n:ceecookie: Then the Altis also should be better than WRX what... more popular also right?
PM me ur HP. I call you. Want 1 pair or 2 pairs?Originally posted by casshern:zhun boh? can help me get better price not? if steady den i on liao. damn hard to find. find till balls big
hahaha... den popular book store?Originally posted by Kr0n:Of course the Altis FC will be better, but I'm just taking a piss on his statement.As if just because something is more popular, it's better.
gold worse. see liao confirm fake brembos.Originally posted by casshern:gold posuer meh? i think red one more lei
Originally posted by tailslide:hanor....normal ppl where will go change the calipers to brainbow one...lol
gold worse. see liao [b]confirm fake brembos.[/b]
Originally posted by tailslide:heh? is it? why confirm? u mean brembos dun haf gold ?
dun want fierce, i want blingOriginally posted by bo liao:hanor....normal ppl where will go change the calipers to brainbow one...lol
Get the AP Racing one lah.. look more fierce..
Ppl tok east you tok west. ppl eat bull LJ you eat bull CB.Originally posted by AE86tofu:eh no offense that one is damn poseur leh...$90 can get u a K&N which is way better
Originally posted by tailslide:Alamak, Gold Brembos never see before ah? Its rare lah, dats why very difficult to find. Go to Autobacs and see lah.
ya, gold brembo is very very rare. i doubt they are fakes, in fact the chances of red ones being fakes are higher.Originally posted by getlaid.com:Alamak, Gold Brembos never see before ah? Its rare lah, dats why very difficult to find. Go to Autobacs and see lah.