Sorry to pop your little fantasy.Originally posted by OldMan:the lancia evo, with 0-100 timing of 2.3s, was the king of the road.
me think HotStuff reported a red Delta running around SG...Originally posted by mrnokia:Great car... too bad only in LHD.![]()
yea the Delta S4....I think he got the pic wrong liao la....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:me think HotStuff reported a red Delta running around SG...
2.3 seconds is for the Group B Delta...

think he means the Group B monsters.Originally posted by philia:Sorry to pop your little fantasy.
The 1991 Lancia Delta HF Integrale Evoluzione and the 1993 Lancia Delta HF Integrale Evoluzione II both do 0 -100 in 5.7secs.
people who own cars to pick up chicks can F*** off. cars like these are meant for people who appreciate cars and who love the purity of the driving experience.Originally posted by seow:1800cc engine with 500horsepower, or is it?
Fast, but people using this to pick up chicks will have a hard time i think.
Seen a top gear video on this car and the interior is ......![]()
Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea the Delta S4....I think he got the pic wrong liao la....
this is the delta S4....ONLY car which was super/turbocharged....did a 6.34 round the nurburgring....![]()
yes it is. faster in fact.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:![]()
isn't that almost an F1 car's time?
nonono!!! the delta S4 is a totally different car from the inetgrale!!!! the delta S4 is Mid engined...integrale is not....racing integrale had only 300BHP while the delta S4 had 500.... and seriously i dun gif a damn if can pick up chick or nt...as long as can easily embarass those punks in supercars with chicks in them can liao....Originally posted by seow:1800cc engine with 500horsepower, or is it?
Fast, but people using this to pick up chicks will have a hard time i think.
Seen a top gear video on this car and the interior is ......![]()
Can't really tell the difference.Originally posted by AE86tofu:nonono!!! the delta S4 is a totally different car from the inetgrale!!!! the delta S4 is Mid engined...integrale is not....racing integrale had only 300BHP while the delta S4 had 500.... and seriously i dun gif a damn if can pick up chick or nt...as long as can easily embarass those punks in supercars with chicks in them can liao....![]()
ppl who dunno abt cars sometimes try to play wif my fren who drives a pulsar gti-r, but in the end kena tia insteadOriginally posted by AE86tofu:nonono!!! the delta S4 is a totally different car from the inetgrale!!!! the delta S4 is Mid engined...integrale is not....racing integrale had only 300BHP while the delta S4 had 500.... and seriously i dun gif a damn if can pick up chick or nt...as long as can easily embarass those punks in supercars with chicks in them can liao....![]()

this is the one which won a stock dodge viper....but still will lose to the Delta S4....Originally posted by OldMan:ppl who dunno abt cars sometimes try to play wif my fren who drives a pulsar gti-r, but in the end kena tia instead![]()
http://uk.cars.yahoo.com/car-reviews/car-and-driving/nissan-pulsar-gti-r-2003675.html
Your friend drives a GTIR? In Singapore?Originally posted by OldMan:ppl who dunno abt cars sometimes try to play wif my fren who drives a pulsar gti-r, but in the end kena tia instead![]()
http://uk.cars.yahoo.com/car-reviews/car-and-driving/nissan-pulsar-gti-r-2003675.html
horsin lohOriginally posted by mercur|al:Your friend drives a GTIR? In Singapore?
im nec lahOriginally posted by mercur|al:wahahaha are you the same one from SLC?
-_-Originally posted by OldMan:im nec lah
HmmmmOriginally posted by mercur|al:-_-
who are you? what nick keke
then who r u?Originally posted by DaKaR:Hmmmm
Then u know who am i anot???
I know who you are...your HID is bright ma, so wun miss you keke!Originally posted by DaKaR:Hmmmm
Then u know who am i anot???