Mebbe u have a very nice car plate number to buy 4DOriginally posted by Anima85:today i went to eat lunch after work.. drive out to eat .. then i was turning in to this small carpark , i suddenly saw a bike just dash out.. i stopped immediately... later he stare at me .. he was a malay .. and it was raining like hell man... after he turn out of the car park.. i saw him turning his head back to see me again,.like as if he want to take down my car number ... wtf is with this guy's problem... i never bang onto him.. never even touch him.. stare wad stare .. after leaving still want to rememeber my number ah.. if not happy can just voice out.. dun have to show my ur beautiful eyes...
So what race is he now?Originally posted by Anima85:today i went to eat lunch after work.. drive out to eat .. then i was turning in to this small carpark , i suddenly saw a bike just dash out.. i stopped immediately... later he stare at me .. he was a malay .. and it was raining like hell man... after he turn out of the car park.. i saw him turning his head back to see me again,.like as if he want to take down my car number ... wtf is with this guy's problem... i never bang onto him.. never even touch him.. stare wad stare .. after leaving still want to rememeber my number ah.. if not happy can just voice out.. dun have to show my ur beautiful eyes...
well, i guess most riders will turn n look... tts y so many accidents... turn turn, look look... nvr see front... den wat happen? *bang*....Originally posted by sinicker:hehe.. i also got..
that time i riding pillion on my bro's bike.. den traffic light, so my bro stop beside this malay guy. den move off, the malay guy go first... den he keep looking back... my bro laughed it off, "this guy, neck pain ah? haha."
but i also malay lah.. dono wad is the problem wiv that guy.
faint like that also can,, he never go in front of you some more keep to the side...........Originally posted by digicharat:that time i was at the cross junction during red light.
i was the first car infront. then there was this bike beside me on my left.
when the light turn green, i did the normal thing. drive straight. and that bike turn right...
siao one... nearly bang into him
u just answered your own question...Originally posted by Anima85:if this moron go report police or whatever .. will i be in trouble .. the thing is that i did not even touch him man.. these Muds just duno whats their problem man....
I'd leave my nunchakus in the boot, approach this guy and talk to him, sit him down over teh terik and prata. Some guys who act tough on the outside will actually be surprised upon such a "soft" approach. In the end, everyone is happy, no grudges, no wild speculations ; jOriginally posted by Anima85:today i went to eat lunch after work.. drive out to eat .. then i was turning in to this small carpark , i suddenly saw a bike just dash out.. i stopped immediately... later he stare at me .. he was a malay .. and it was raining like hell man... after he turn out of the car park.. i saw him turning his head back to see me again,.like as if he want to take down my car number ... wtf is with this guy's problem... i never bang onto him.. never even touch him.. stare wad stare .. after leaving still want to rememeber my number ah.. if not happy can just voice out.. dun have to show my ur beautiful eyes...
That would be an excellent thing to happen. Dunno what to see see look look.Originally posted by mach10:well, i guess most riders will turn n look... tts y so many accidents... turn turn, look look... nvr see front... den wat happen? *bang*....
Relax la, some ppl just wanna show off. He can't do anything... Wanna action onlyOriginally posted by Anima85:if this moron go report police or whatever .. will i be in trouble .. the thing is that i did not even touch him man.. these Muds just duno whats their problem man....
then, you want all bikes to line up one left, one right on a lane?Originally posted by SEI:i hate it how bikes always squeeze their way to the front then when they do they position themselves so that you cannot accelerate fast and go ahead ir ur side mirror will hit them.
no i just wish they would not squeeze through like thatOriginally posted by sinicker:then, you want all bikes to line up one left, one right on a lane?