stickers in the cars for both pics dun matchOriginally posted by peiling07:please take a look
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-20bJEAG8-1000.html
just register to promote this is a nice car ?Originally posted by nitsujoey:Nice Car.
Hope the seller can find sumone who reali appreciate it.
Worth buyin.
Originally posted by AE86tofu:I hate this car.....had so many bad incidents with bad drivers who drove this car....
the paint work is the same..its the light of the petrol kiosk. secondly the stickers r being sponsored n my fren wish to change it coz he thinks its not very appealing so he decided to change. as for paint work. its old. buyer will get a new coat once deal is close.Originally posted by ceecookie:stickers in the cars for both pics dun match
why is this so?
bad incidents wif the driverssss?? u seem to noe some of the drivers but i definately dun seem to noe u. wana meet up?? did i offended u?? meet up lah,if my fault i apologise lor.Originally posted by AE86tofu:I hate this car.....had so many bad incidents with bad drivers who drove this car....
btw im the owner n im selling it. pls dun associated me wif the dealer u mentioned. whether engine bay is "blue" etc. u can gime a call to view for urself.if wat stated in my ad isn't wat u see. u can flame me all u wan. coz i dun see apoint in editing pics. but i hope u guys think b4 u pass a comment. no offence.Originally posted by Charred:Cos its from Eurospeed mahz.. They have this tendency to reuse their pictures.. Lolx..
Your PGM4 leh ?Originally posted by peiling07:
no more alreadyOriginally posted by nick34:Your PGM4 leh ?![]()
icic changing to a bigger car now ah ?Originally posted by peiling07:no more already
what eurospeed? i habe nothing to do with themOriginally posted by nick34:icic changing to a bigger car now ah ?btw nice car u got there ... but ermmm eurospeed
IMHO
i mean your friend ... anyway good luck in selling your carOriginally posted by peiling07:what eurospeed? i habe nothing to do with them