if u do NOT get car when u r on tight budget then it wont happen to you lorOriginally posted by Wulus:Because now there is this $0 drive away...
And the people that file bankrupt and getting younger and younger....
I hope it wont happen to me
the desire to own or want is their mentalityOriginally posted by digicharat:i just dont understand their mentality...
head not big why wear such a big hat?
like what the newspaper reported... new age poor people...Originally posted by edenboy:I think everyone goes through this stage.
Once you have learnt your lesson, it good.
Like what I am going through now.
Well, there are many young couples who buy things through 0% installment plans.
Property prices are also getting easier to buy. 5% cash down and 5% CPF.
Car usually advertise $0 cash driveaway.
$5000 TV can be taken home first without paying..
This will eventually lead to more problems..
Comments???
no money, buy motorbike, cannot get girlfriend.Originally posted by CSpencer:no money buy motorbike![]()
Debt collection parties will have the right to sue you for bankrupt if you default payment & owe a balance of $10000 & above. All your properties deemed valuable will be confiscated & auctioned less your HDB flat provided your housing loan is from HDB not commercial banks. Your debts will be interest free but government financial agencies will calculate & deem how much money is required to repay your debts base on your salary.Latest heard is that you will be reinstated from bankruptcy status after 3 years irregardless of your financial status.Not sure this clause is still applicable or not. If you risk declaring bankruptcy, an advisable option is to seek advice from a reliable financial planner & draft out a debt clearance plan.Originally posted by Wulus:Is there people in singapore due to no $ to pay for the monthly payment and file bankruptcy?
today classified sections got many Volwagen owners sue bankrupt by Volwagen fiancial services !Originally posted by FirePhoenix81:Debt collection parties will have the right to sue you for bankrupt if you default payment & owe a balance of $10000 & above. All your properties deemed valuable will be confiscated & auctioned less your HDB flat provided your housing loan is from HDB not commercial banks. Your debts will be interest free but government financial agencies will calculate & deem how much money is required to repay your debts base on your salary.Latest heard is that you will be reinstated from bankruptcy status after 3 years irregardless of your financial status.Not sure this clause is still applicable or not. If you risk declaring bankruptcy, an advisable option is to seek advice from a reliable financial planner & draft out a debt clearance plan.
i dun think its so easy to be out for bankrupt..... it depends on ur conduct...Originally posted by FirePhoenix81:Debt collection parties will have the right to sue you for bankrupt if you default payment & owe a balance of $10000 & above. All your properties deemed valuable will be confiscated & auctioned less your HDB flat provided your housing loan is from HDB not commercial banks. Your debts will be interest free but government financial agencies will calculate & deem how much money is required to repay your debts base on your salary.Latest heard is that you will be reinstated from bankruptcy status after 3 years irregardless of your financial status.Not sure this clause is still applicable or not. If you risk declaring bankruptcy, an advisable option is to seek advice from a reliable financial planner & draft out a debt clearance plan.