u drive bus or lorry or ferrari or lambo or zonda? rims so big 4 wat?Originally posted by Shantelle:Where to get 19inch rims, 4 lugs?
Intro good places that have more designs..
Japan?Originally posted by Shantelle:Where to get 19inch rims, 4 lugs?
Intro good places that have more designs..
there was this bat-looking proton satria with 19 inch wheels though....a beauty....with wide bodykits.....LCD speedometer, odometer....ughughugh...airplane style W-shaped steering wheels...ughughugh....Originally posted by Praetorian111:17 inch is big enuff for most sedan. Unless you are driving oddessy or something than maybe you need such big hugh rims.
This is not some need for speed game dude. Too hugh rims will actually reduce your driving efficiently.
There is one shop at ang mo kio near to the industry park at ave 10 I think.
The rims are quite cheap comes together with tyres.
must have huge rims than can be considered nice? like dat go fix monster truck rims lor.Originally posted by Shantelle:19 inch.. for a Honda CAR la.. just wondering where to get nice designs.. must it be a supercar in order to get nice rims? LOL!
HONDA.. not sedan... looks like oddessy that kinda.. But not oddessey as well.. SG dun haf this car model... its a parallell import.. so.. not very wise to take 19inch? hmmm.. i thot looks cooL.. lolx..Originally posted by Praetorian111:17 inch is big enuff for most sedan. Unless you are driving oddessy or something than maybe you need such big hugh rims.
This is not some need for speed game dude. Too hugh rims will actually reduce your driving efficiently.
There is one shop at ang mo kio near to the industry park at ave 10 I think.
The rims are quite cheap comes together with tyres.
Then it is either an Elysion or Stepwagon... yeah go for 19" and join SWOG....Originally posted by Shantelle:HONDA.. not sedan... looks like oddessy that kinda.. But not oddessey as well.. SG dun haf this car model... its a parallell import.. so.. not very wise to take 19inch? hmmm.. i thot looks cooL.. lolx..
err, means no 19" cannot join? like dat better change the club to NWOG - Nineteen" Wheels Only GroupOriginally posted by KapitanE:Then it is either an Elysion or Stepwagon... yeah go for 19" and join SWOG....
No, that's not what I meant... SWOG is Style Wagons Owner Group,..... u own a stylist wagon, you join SWOG, having 19" on a wagon is part of being stylish, but of course there are more to that... if you have a wagon and have thoughts of putting on 19" rims, and finally really put on 19" rims, you must have thought of how to dress up your wagon stylishly, then you should be joining SWOG to further see how much more you can dress up the wagon,.... finally it may not only be the 19" rims, .... body kits, lowering of sus, interior mods, funky lightings......Originally posted by tailslide:err, means no 19" cannot join? like dat better change the club to NWOG - Nineteen" Wheels Only Group![]()