Indeed a shame for other SLK owners...Originally posted by FlameWater:If I display it on my SLK, I'll be very embarrassed.
bo leh ... i din do any decal lolxOriginally posted by laurence82:where to get?
from ah nick issit?
U sure you didn't do?Originally posted by nick34:bo leh ... i din do any decal lolx

okok tomolo i go make one powerpuff gals to paste my entire bonnet okOriginally posted by Subbx:U sure you didn't do?I want a cutesy one!
do u think i care?Originally posted by FlameWater:If I display it on my SLK, I'll be very embarrassed.
I dun like powerpuff girls but i like Mickey Mousie~! So next time if people on the road see one big Mickey on the car bonnet will know it is Nick's car leOriginally posted by nick34:okok tomolo i go make one powerpuff gals to paste my entire bonnet ok![]()
or you want mickey mouse
okok will do it when im going to change car k ...Originally posted by Subbx:I dun like powerpuff girls but i like Mickey Mousie~! So next time if people on the road see one big Mickey on the car bonnet will know it is Nick's car le![]()
Must do hor, you promised and it's in black and white liao![]()
... Then I think I wait until the flowers wither le you also will not change car. There goes my MickeyOriginally posted by nick34:okok will do it when im going to change car k ...![]()
So stick 10 decals = +100hp increase?Originally posted by huoye:eh....juz a check....i heard every decal pasted on the car increases power of your car by 10bhp....so monkey u got 10bhp of mods juz from the decal.... damn worth it manz!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by huoye:eh....juz a check....i heard every decal pasted on the car increases power of your car by 10bhp....so monkey u got 10bhp of mods juz from the decal.... damn worth it manz!!!!!!![]()