up in the NEWEST TOPICOriginally posted by guitarman1:How to upz a sticky??![]()
i like the one in red..very nice! could be better if each decal has our own nick on it tooOriginally posted by CryoGenic:My entry :-
I guess fonts could be bigger to take up the 'unused space' on the right side, but haven't got down to trying yet
+1 voteOriginally posted by CryoGenic:My entry :-
no ppl want choose hence no actionOriginally posted by AE86tofu:eh can someone make a decal so that we can use it as a sample...this thing like drag on for very long liao leh

where will you place this decal at ?Originally posted by born to share:
i vote for this..niceOriginally posted by CryoGenic:My entry :-
center of my car boot...arbo my fuel cap there...Originally posted by nick34:where will you place this decal at ?
will be better if sG is BLACK in colorOriginally posted by kentheman:i vote for this..nice
yeah... think thats a better idea...Originally posted by AE86tofu:y not nick u make a few of the red and blue ones la and see who wants lo...cos this looks like the most popular for now....
liddat surely have alot of unwanted attention liao lo.....Originally posted by alex2405:i like the one in red..very nice! could be better if each decal has our own nick on it too
regards
alex
plus it'll cost a loooottttt more, because the decals are mass producedOriginally posted by AE86tofu:liddat surely have alot of unwanted attention liao lo.....![]()
who knows we kenna marked by some ppl who dun like us....