if no need to put, why peoplel bother to put $2.00 overnight parking?Originally posted by drumstick:MOst of the time for that type of timing... majority of the drivers dun put de...
There is pple checking de... but we will not know when... those that dun put coupons are taking chances only... But hor.. of all places in the carpark.. dun park at the loading bay... KnN.. park there at 1.45am... kenna $100 at 2.15am... in half an hrs time.. $100 gone.. kNS..Originally posted by Glen999:if no need to put, why peoplel bother to put $2.00 overnight parking?
means that got people checking whether cars got coupons one.
oooooo, wat can one do in 1 hour in the middle of the nite?Originally posted by Glen999:sometimes, i see the parking signboard at HDB area is:
XX - 1:00am 50cents per half an hour.
2.00 per night.
If I only want to spend 1 hour from 1:30am to 2:30am at my friend's house.
do i have to pay 2.00 or 1.00 parking coupon?
Logically you will have to put $2 coupon after 1am. As the 50 cent coupon is no longer valid. If closely examined one will find that there are missing timing on the coupons for 50 cents one. There are two option, one to put the coupon and make full use of the coupon (by staying overnight at your friend home) the other not to put the coupon and risk being fine.Originally posted by Glen999:sometimes, i see the parking signboard at HDB area is:
2.00 per night.
got to put $2 regardless of how long u stay there during the nite.Originally posted by Glen999:sometimes, i see the parking signboard at HDB area is:
2.00 per night.
cant believe there are night shift for parking wardens.Originally posted by Glen999:if no need to put, why peoplel bother to put $2.00 overnight parking?
means that got people checking whether cars got coupons one.
My frens kena summoned at 4++am lo... and the worse thing is that they were playing cards at the void deck but yet nv notice that their cars were being summoned...Originally posted by JLM6509:Don't take the risk in sengkang, i often saw those Cisco ppl around 11 ++ pm, especially on friday & saturday.