Cool!! I've got a Supra, Rx-8, the Cayman S and just won the Mustang from #9... missed getting the pink slip for the evo, but it's ok, my Cayman S is better... hehe...Originally posted by Pitot:I'm playing the PS2 version.
So far I'm on black list no. 12
I own a Mazda RX8, Toyota Supra and a Evo.![]()
]Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:I'm gonna buy this game =X
PC edition came out on 16th November... there's the normal edition, as well as the Black edition... most ppl go for the black edition, cos there are extra cars and tracks to play... and the packaging is much cooler in black... hehe...Originally posted by casshern:got pc edition or not?? been playing my NFS:U2 till sian liao
ok! A new graphic card need new games!Originally posted by LH83:PC edition came out on 16th November... there's the normal edition, as well as the Black edition... most ppl go for the black edition, cos there are extra cars and tracks to play... and the packaging is much cooler in black... hehe...![]()
why graphics so poor?Originally posted by LH83:Anyone play this game?? Quite fun and stressful when cops are chasing you... but I guess it's one of the few games you can actually get to drive this...![]()
It's on sale already.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:pc version havent sell yet meh?
You must be a lousy player.Originally posted by digicharat:i have this feeling that their AI play cheat one...
i keep crashing my car into on coming traffic in NFSU...
Buy from ah beng shop?? Or orginal one??Originally posted by LH83:Anyone play this game?? Quite fun and stressful when cops are chasing you... but I guess it's one of the few games you can actually get to drive this...![]()
Allo... little boy... I didn't set the graphics on max settings only... still say graphics poor? I throw my graphics card at you then you know... don't talk rubbish... If an ATi X800XL 256MB graphics card doesn't give good graphics, then I won't be able to play the game...Originally posted by ceecookie:why graphics so poor?
thats why better to play on console...better graphics..
coming soon on Xbox 360
Original... Heh... got it from Ah Lim's shop... quite famous among people who game regularly... 2 days later, black edition was out of stock... hehe...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Buy from ah beng shop?? Or orginal one??![]()
wads your graphics card?Originally posted by LH83:Allo... little boy... I didn't set the graphics on max settings only... still say graphics poor? I throw my graphics card at you then you know... don't talk rubbish... If an ATi X800XL 256MB graphics card doesn't give good graphics, then I won't be able to play the game...
Furthermore the pic is compressed into a smaller space, quality is already compromised... Think before you comment...
i agree on that one.Originally posted by ditzy:You must be a lousy player.Coz I force my rivals to drive right into oncoming traffic.
u damn lag leh u. now is nfs most wanted already u still talking about nfsu 1.Originally posted by Shantelle:The game rox manz.. NEEd for Speed 1 or 2? I like the Sound track.. GET LOW.. from the game.. damn nice!~ and yea the graphics is damn coOL too!.. and can modify the cars and stuff.. FUN!~
maybe he used a lower detail ma... and PC always wins in graphics la...never consoleOriginally posted by ceecookie:why graphics so poor?
thats why better to play on console...better graphics..
coming soon on Xbox 360
You SERIOUSLY didn't read my post carefully right???Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wads your graphics card?
I agree... the cookie want to wait for Xbox 360, he can go and wait... only coming to singapore around end of the year to next year... about $1k for it...Originally posted by AE86tofu:maybe he used a lower detail ma... and PC always wins in graphics la...never console