if u scare till like tt, den put P-plate lor, and drive slowly, everyone will forgive you one. no worries.Originally posted by singcarpour:Hi to all
I have passed by driving test about 5 years back and have not been driving since because I have no $$ to buy a car. Now, with the lowering of car prices, and with some savings, I plan to make the purchase.
But, now not sure got confidence to go on the road again. I also do not want to endanger myself or other people on the road.
Just to check with any of you got similar experience before and how to solve it?
He's not even legally allowed near a bicycle...Originally posted by Kr0n:ceecookie: Are YOU even legally allowed to drive about in a go kart?
i totally agree with u man! i heard next time take license also can use go karts!Originally posted by ceecookie:no need...go and ride a go kart...
Tot that's for ppl BELOW 18 yrs old??Originally posted by Kr0n:Oh yaa, don't know how true, but I heard you can take your licence at Escape Theme Park next time..using their go karts..![]()
The pain is kept within the pocket,Originally posted by singcarpour:to; wbucket
Nice sharing... guess we all make mistakes, but we learn...
btw, last time ur 1st accident not serious lah hor???
Exactly, my car don't have.Originally posted by singcarpour:wbucket: oh... but wat has ABS gotta do with ur minor accident? Thot it is for preventing the car from going into skidding when braking... can enlighten??