There is nothing to be proud of in driving a Mazda to begin with. An SL or Carrera Cabrio are more like it for arrogant punks.Originally posted by iveco:Definitely not for arrogant young punks.![]()
in ur case an slk?? haha i'll be getting an SL500 for a while in decemberOriginally posted by philia:There is nothing to be proud of in driving a Mazda to begin with. An SL or Carrera Cabrio are more like it for arrogant punks.![]()
is that the offer u get when u buy the new S class?Originally posted by SEI:in ur case an slk?? haha i'll be getting an SL500 for a while in december
It's an oil pressure gauge...far more interesting to watch than the single warning light on most cars.Originally posted by nightsky87:You need an engine oil level meter on your dash meh? Like trying to fill up space. LOL!
Should put battery voltmeter also lehOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:It's an oil pressure gauge...far more interesting to watch than the single warning light on most cars.![]()
Too bad it's not turbocharged or a boostmeter would be handy too.Originally posted by nightsky87:Should put battery voltmeter also leh![]()
Then by that time I think the dash too many meters.. see liao will also blurOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Too bad it's not turbocharged or a boostmeter would be handy too.Let's have a Porsche-like lap timer then.
Then put the less important ones on the centre console, like what Alfa Romeo does.Originally posted by nightsky87:Then by that time I think the dash too many meters.. see liao will also blur![]()
yeah how'd u know?Originally posted by Karl L:is that the offer u get when u buy the new S class?
It's a rewards program.Well, could you have taken the SLK in any config instead?Originally posted by SEI:yeah how'd u know?
SLK 55???Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's a rewards program.Well, could you have taken the SLK in any config instead?![]()
There is also a significant price difference between an S2000 and Mazda MX-5.Originally posted by storm_freaky13:i like the Honda S2000 more... looks more chioer and quite rare in singapore.
are they going to continue making s2000s? Top gear survey just rated it the best car.![]()