lol... halo kenshin. simi lan jiao.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:
this is my car too!! wif my BIGname inscribed on the other side too!!
Swee bo !! lol i tink i can see my name on the otehr side of ur rex too
[/img]
at least he better den u! u can't even afford to photoshop a number plate for ur car!! next time wanna find pic on net n bluff ppl at least put in some effort.. his car plate is not even a sg number plate loh! stupid!Originally posted by boi86:lol... halo kenshin. simi lan jiao.
u got money pay $1million car buy lambo, but buy weekend car.
knn, u no money pay for the number plate is it ? LOL
got $$ buy car, no $$ buy normal car plate. no wonder red color. hahaa

win lor i just post that pic to be sacarstic.. tink i so stupid realli post that pic and acknowledge that car is mine meh.. i just ripped it off somewhere lorOriginally posted by monoslayer:at least he better den u! u can't even afford to photoshop a number plate for ur car!! next time wanna find pic on net n bluff ppl at least put in some effort.. his car plate is not even a sg number plate loh! stupid!![]()
Eh don't post pictures of my car lehhh. My name is written all over the underside of the car loh...Originally posted by Ito_^:this one mine.
he can't. coz its only pic, the other side is just flipped side of the pic.Originally posted by nightsky87:ok, right since its YOUR car why dont you just go to the other side and take a pic of it to show us that its YOUR WRC REX.
Wa Ito_^, you moonlighthing as batman har.Originally posted by Ito_^:this one mine.
]
Originally posted by monoslayer:at least he better den u! u can't even afford to photoshop a number plate for ur car!! next time wanna find pic on net n bluff ppl at least put in some effort.. his car plate is not even a sg number plate loh! stupid!![]()

and to add on, my name can be found on the plane body itselfOriginally posted by SBS9828X:fark u all lah...![]()
u drive one arh.. no wonder.Originally posted by SBS9828X:fark u all lah...![]()

Not same plane lah bro... and which webby u take? webfairy?Originally posted by Ito_^:u drive one arh.. no wonder.