ICT damn sian sia.. haven't ORD lagi more sianzOriginally posted by nightsky87:just a short note, i will be going off to a government sponsored camp at Tekong Chalet 2 this friday.. so will cya guys two weeks later..
in the meantime everyone pls have fun.. and as for boi86/85/edgar-davis, don't get into trouble and behave yourself while i'm gone..
viva la cars.sgforums.com!
Good luck!Originally posted by nightsky87:just a short note, i will be going off to a government sponsored camp at Tekong Chalet 2 this friday.. so will cya guys two weeks later..
in the meantime everyone pls have fun.. and as for boi86/85/edgar-davis, don't get into trouble and behave yourself while i'm gone..
ah, where boys become men! good luck! not dat u actually need luck. BMT nowadays are a far cry from the BMT i went thru almost a decade ago. u should do juz fineOriginally posted by nightsky87:Actually its BMT wahahaha
eh u going in same day as my brother, maybe can see u.Originally posted by nightsky87:just a short note, i will be going off to a government sponsored camp at Tekong Chalet 2 this friday.. so will cya guys two weeks later..
3 weeks ltr u mean?hahaha u'll be confined in dere for 2 wkends, so cya back here on the 3rd wkend hahahaOriginally posted by nightsky87:just a short note, i will be going off to a government sponsored camp at Tekong Chalet 2 this friday.. so will cya guys two weeks later..
Your time is those camp one camp two one issit??Originally posted by tailslide:ah, where boys become men! good luck! not dat u actually need luck. BMT nowadays are a far cry from the BMT i went thru almost a decade ago. u should do juz fine![]()
Not really, when I was in service, mono intake is already toned down compared to even my own School 7 BMT.Originally posted by zzt231:nowadays tekong v wellfare, dun worry.
but mono intake still like shit haa
Bro, Camp 1 and Camp 3. Camp 2 is the don't know what camp further inside. Looks like a depot to me.Originally posted by Praetorian111:Your time is those camp one camp two one issit??![]()
im going for the tour tmr.Originally posted by nightsky87:going tmr morning. have fun everyone!
see me say hi k. confirm can notice me one. i'm prob the only one who has a super bad sunburn. stupid idea to cycle ubin on wed. waha.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:im going for the tour tmr.![]()
in case u want to know, my brother is the only 17 year old booking in tmr.Originally posted by nightsky87:see me say hi k. confirm can notice me one. i'm prob the only one who has a super bad sunburn. stupid idea to cycle ubin on wed. waha.
my time? no such luck go tekong leh. my BMT those mono intake, never until dinner time on sat cannot book out dat kindOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Your time is those camp one camp two one issit??![]()