The only 1 vehicle tat look lik mpv park infront of the food court light blue colour tat one ah??Originally posted by ceecookie:Just saw a NAZA badged car on show in JB Giant Hypermarke yesterday...whats up wif the crap malaysian,introducing another crappy car company?![]()
wah, u run together with them ah?Originally posted by bo liao:Got see the fat auntie chasing the man??
From the foodcourt run out to the vehicle there(go around vehicle 2 round), then go to the push carte sell car sticker(tend by ugly ah-lian) then to the sell sugercane drink there(the carpark door)..^^![]()
no lah.. i at the fish tank there walking towards the shoe shop(think is bata)Originally posted by tailslide:wah, u run together with them ah?![]()
I dont see why malaysia is crapping to you ... u alway go over malaysia ?Originally posted by ceecookie:Just saw a NAZA badged car on show in JB Giant Hypermarke yesterday...whats up wif the crap malaysian,introducing another crappy car company?![]()
orhhhOriginally posted by bo liao:no lah.. i at the fish tank there walking towards the shoe shop(think is bata)
hear the woman shout coming from the direction of the foodcourt..then to the vehicle there...then they going in the direction of the open air carpark door(sell bottled sugercane water there) turn head can see liao ah...![]()
i bout 1.74m, waist 30..u estimate loh...tat lady 2.5 time of me..i mean width..wait i become hum ji peng...Originally posted by tailslide:orhhhy never ying xiong jiu mei?