ur boredom shoulda been lifted a lil..Originally posted by shinta:OMG! can't believe i read thru all these![]()
wao u who huh lol... i where gt drive fast, don anyhw hai wo leh. i veri safety driver one hor. i clocked the highest mileage for the evo hor don pray pray... anyway i took out the decals coz of some reason la anyway no decal also gd la. otherwise always ppl keep starin at mi i feel veri shy one leh. some hw i do like my evo w/o spoiler i am odd haha. gt-wing? u sponsor mi ah lim pei veri poor leh hahaOriginally posted by HolySniper:oh no lancerevo34..! u drove too fast till spoiler flew off arh?
erh alex, y last time u ask me vote got so many decals and vinyls now u all strip naked liao?without spoiler looks weird for the evo..
quick go get a gt wing..
i'm sure u're not alone. but at least ur cooling system power mah. each second i'm stuck in jams like dat, i can literally feel my car overheating (could be purely psychological though)Originally posted by LCL:Car so bling.. stuck there ar traffic lights and let the CAIs see also shiok! whahahah Yes, I am lame.
rich ppl will never say they are rich. likewise poor ppl will never admit they are poor.Originally posted by lancerevo34:wao u who huh lol... i where gt drive fast, don anyhw hai wo leh. i veri safety driver one hor. i clocked the highest mileage for the evo hor don pray pray... anyway i took out the decals coz of some reason la anyway no decal also gd la. otherwise always ppl keep starin at mi i feel veri shy one leh. some hw i do like my evo w/o spoiler i am odd haha. gt-wing? u sponsor mi ah lim pei veri poor leh haha![]()
oh when did u switch cars?Originally posted by LCL:I dont drive auto cars... so LGT is out. I was driving a Legacy RSK Turbo manual.
u're married! orh hor hor. i tell yr missus.Originally posted by tailslide:i like hebe ok!
ok. then i should say i am rich, since poor people will never admit they are poor.Originally posted by tailslide:rich ppl will never say they are rich. likewise poor ppl will never admit they are poor.
but the reverse is also true. some poor ppl like to act rich, and some rich ppl like 2 say they are poor![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur boredom shoulda been lifted a lil..
think soOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hey whrs boi86? die liao ar?
no frantic torque-steer meh.....Originally posted by tailslide:its been done locally, and the car is definitely driveable. so y not?![]()
yea u are right...my car loses 40BHP once the power is laid to the wheels....main cause....the tranny....Originally posted by tailslide:dun be surprised. by the time all the power gets put through the 4WD drivetrain, at least 20% has already been lost. 250 whp is actually a rather healthy figure for a stock evo. i've heard some doing much less than that. u should hear wad figures a DC5R is putting out in stock trim![]()
legacy B4 RSK???Originally posted by LCL:I dont drive auto cars... so LGT is out. I was driving a Legacy RSK Turbo manual.
lol.. i in ur msn lo.. got nmnhnlm in my nick..Originally posted by lancerevo34:wao u who huh lol... i where gt drive fast, don anyhw hai wo leh. i veri safety driver one hor. i clocked the highest mileage for the evo hor don pray pray... anyway i took out the decals coz of some reason la anyway no decal also gd la. otherwise always ppl keep starin at mi i feel veri shy one leh. some hw i do like my evo w/o spoiler i am odd haha. gt-wing? u sponsor mi ah lim pei veri poor leh haha![]()
B4 ..nice... he he... nice car indeed...Originally posted by AE86tofu:legacy B4 RSK???

Originally posted by AE86tofu:legacy B4 RSK???
only applies when ppl answer subconciously. u say conciously, so not countedOriginally posted by HENG@:ok. then i should say i am rich, since poor people will never admit they are poor.![]()
if u can't change the way the car handles, u can certainly change the way u handle the car.Originally posted by AE86tofu:no frantic torque-steer meh.....![]()
u are one SICK fella cos thats a very SICK car which i like....Originally posted by LCL:yes B4 RSK
u say also no use cos its already a true born fact....Originally posted by HENG@:ok. then i should say i am rich, since poor people will never admit they are poor.![]()