u sure anot? dats even cheaper than taxi lor. wad car u driving?Originally posted by driversports:drive u around in sports car coupe.. tc
50 km below $10
50 km above $15
100 km above $35
200 km above $40
maximum 4 person
email me at [email protected]
wit ur info . destination and pax
plus ic.
cash on meeting
cheers
Mitsu GTO? RX7? S15? 911 Turbo?Originally posted by driversports:turbocharge coupe.. hmmm... ic is for security issue in case of emergency or wad... like wad if the person i pick up is to rob me ?
hmmm...i would like to be rode around in a SLK200 Kompressor please..Originally posted by driversports:drive u around in sports car coupe.. tc
50 km below $10
50 km above $15
100 km above $35
200 km above $40
maximum 4 person
email me at [email protected]
wit ur info . destination and pax
plus ic.
cash on meeting
cheers
turbocharged not supercharged.Originally posted by ceecookie:hmmm...i would like to be rode around in a SLK200 Kompressor please..
there's be tip of 12.5% if the ride's great
and u said 200km, so is it possible if i ask u to go to KL?
pity that..........anyway i want to know what car liao....WRX i already got exp from uncle.....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:turbocharged not supercharged.![]()
i doubt anyone will be THAT desperate to get a ride on a TC coupe. unless u drivin the noble m400.... but then if dat were ur ride, u wouldn't have the need 2 earn money by giving rides now, would u?Originally posted by driversports:turbocharge coupe.. hmmm... ic is for security issue in case of emergency or wad... like wad if the person i pick up is to rob me ?
Originally posted by tailslide:well its on sale in sg FYI for abt 300K W/o COE If i am correct
i doubt anyone will be [b]THAT desperate to get a ride on a TC coupe. unless u drivin the noble m400.... but then if dat were ur ride, u wouldn't have the need 2 earn money by giving rides now, would u?[/b]
SGD380KOriginally posted by AE86tofu:well its on sale in sg FYI for abt 300K W/o COE If i am correct
he already say the car liao..Originally posted by driversports:it's a infiniti v35
eh....... there is a way to go around it............ its not a taxi its a carpool.........Originally posted by alberteinstein:I hope you guys dun forget it is illegal to use your own cars as taxis. Somemore, I dun understand why a person who can buy a sports car need to do part time as a "taxi driver", unless the car is really tuscani using 10 yr loan and the owner is beginning to feel the pinch...
i recall it was 400k with COE b4 the prices fell about 4 months ago.Originally posted by AE86tofu:well its on sale in sg FYI for abt 300K W/o COE If i am correct
y sit other ppl car do top speed when urs can go faster?Originally posted by lancerevo34:i would b keen if tis guy were to go all out to the max speed limit of the car. if he gonna juz follow the speed limit of sg then i rather drv my car lol. i wonder wat tc coupe.
kaoz. the V35 skyline coupe max spec is using the 350Z V6 engine, which is NA. tot juz now u said TC?Originally posted by driversports:it's a infiniti v35