why leh? u gonna buy it?Originally posted by SEI:watch that ad
u bought it???Originally posted by SEI:just did
so how much u paid for it? and why bring to LTA and not Vicom or ur own mechanic?Originally posted by SEI:well, paid the deposit they taking to lta to see any damages or previous crashes things like that once thats done i buy lah
(dont worry im not like boi86 once i get it i take photos for u all)
paid 5k deposit the car is 215 we just seeing if there is any mechanical errorsOriginally posted by huoye:so how much u paid for it? and why bring to LTA and not Vicom or ur own mechanic?
u bought it? wow...how did u get the 200k?Originally posted by SEI:well, paid the deposit they taking to lta to see any damages or previous crashes things like that once thats done i buy lah
(dont worry im not like boi86 once i get it i take photos for u all)
if any meet up happens anywhere then i dun mind.. but me need to wait 2 days b4 the lta analysis comesOriginally posted by ceecookie:u bought it? wow...how did u get the 200k?
can u bring me for a ride?
oh k.....how did u manage to get the money anyway?Originally posted by SEI:if any meet up happens anywhere then i dun mind.. but me need to wait 2 days b4 the lta analysis comes
oh...if i were u i go for the SLK350 if u prefer 2 seater for 20k moreOriginally posted by SEI:lol erm..... rich parents??
me too....Originally posted by SEI:i like speed.....
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by SEI:lol erm..... rich parents??
Originally posted by zerocool85:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BROTHER! NGENTOT LU!!!!! omg.... u bought that car..... siala~
but then.. pity la.. steptronic.. manual one wld be more fun.. ;p
quick quick.. meetup with me.. LOL![]()
oh no, now it's SLKs.Originally posted by ceecookie:oh...if i were u i go for the SLK350 if u prefer 2 seater for 20k more![]()