Originally posted by AE86tofu:anybody up 4 it???
meet at night mah. You thought meet for the whole day harh?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:sh!t, school opening soon.![]()
kia so wad....its still a car....Originally posted by alberteinstein:meet at night mah. You thought meet for the whole day harh?
but what is the agenda? I driving kia only, if you guys are going to admire wach other's cars, then there is no point for me to go liao hahaha....
happy new year!
kia so wad, see this video first. There are ppl who REALLY look down on korean cars. See already fuming...very bias treatment.Originally posted by AE86tofu:kia so wad....its still a car....
thn tts their prob....those ppl are losers....at least u have yr own car...some ppl like me drive our parents rides etc thats even worse wad right...no pride comapred 2 ppl like u and i have that episode of top gear...u must think y they say its rubbish...european market and asian market is diff and they have diff needs...Originally posted by alberteinstein:kia so wad, see this video first. There are ppl who REALLY look down on korean cars. See already fuming...very bias treatment.
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-8185729306394424376&q=gear [/url]
nope no speeding....save it for the tracks thank u....just want 2 have a proper gathering where we can have a good timeOriginally posted by LCL:Will we be speeding when the group meet? 200 kmh?
ya but some people will drive at 200+ leh. how u want Kia to follow?Originally posted by AE86tofu:kia so wad....its still a car....
but poor x-trail couldn't keep up! had to run a red to follow.Originally posted by SEI:no dont worry if its a large group ill stay at their speeds. we do not speed while we are following each other btw.
singapore only wad, how fast can you run until we can't follow?Originally posted by HENG@:but poor x-trail couldn't keep up! had to run a red to follow.![]()
yea...so u wanna join?Originally posted by alberteinstein:singapore only wad, how fast can you run until we can't follow?![]()
31st or 30th dec....can? and any suggestions? on where 2 makan??? i dunno much abt night life and good places la...Originally posted by ceecookie:do u have the details?
try to make it 30th....31st i have new year countdown partyOriginally posted by AE86tofu:31st or 30th dec....can? and any suggestions? on where 2 makan??? i dunno much abt night life and good places la...![]()