u went to the underground carpark?Originally posted by R_R_5:Do u know than in tang lin that area got a bunglow inside parked alot of ferrari, zonda, and porsche !!! In front of his bunglow got a big eagle water fountain that cost 1.++ million and have another underground parking lot !!! and all the car plates is 3, 33, 333, 3333 !!!! So check it out it is near queensway !!!
oh really!!! take some some photos!!! please!!! y got so many exclamation marks!!!Originally posted by R_R_5:No but my uncle helps him to renovate his house !!!
looks like a clubhouse inside leh, very nice.Originally posted by SEI:its tommie goh's house stop stalking him lol
You're realm rank 5?Originally posted by R_R_5:i stay far away from there so hardly i can go there so often !
it's near town, gleneagles that side.Originally posted by R_R_5:i stay far away from there so hardly i can go there so often !
he said near qweensway, then at tang lin area. these 2 places so far apart...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:it's near town, gleneagles that side.
Not really far apart.Originally posted by alberteinstein:he said near qweensway, then at tang lin area. these 2 places so far apart...
Got F1 vehicle inside?!Originally posted by driversports:u are so noob.. that house there so long liao.. inside the house still got 1 F1 .. see till sian... anyway.. dun come here brag some shit la.... noob sia... shall tell the uncle tommy this noob is going around telling shit in forum bout his house
*shakes head*.. nono..Originally posted by tofushop193:i tot is at kileney rd no.1???
ahhhh 'Just-In-Time'.....he sure know when to call it quit.... JIT (pun-intended)before the burst of the internet bubble....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:JIT elctronics.
very smart guy. he also started hyflux i think, just sold it also.Originally posted by level107:ahhhh 'Just-In-Time'.....he sure know when to call it quit.... JIT (pun-intended)before the burst of the internet bubble....
his office then was full of supercar models....ferraris, posches,..... yade yade