Your language certainly shows you are closer to that sort than anything else.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kao:i think u all know already,this forumer called sara shantelle lim (sp student) who has been beating about being a car 'fans'.Its more like a car s|ut to me leh...kaninabue chaocb..you all see for yourself la!! her friendster post other people cars..kaninabue.. i dont even know if she has her own car or even a license..STUPID MATERIALISTIC GIRL... just like a poor fisherman trying to hook an arowana fish with a cheapskate 10dollar rod.Let me tell you something s|ut : making friends and taking photos with rich people doesnt make you rich,u fvcking high strung socialite wannabe pathetic loser ass licker ball carrying genital fondler boot licka fart sniffer low life peasant!!!do you really think you can climb up the social ladder to this kind of lj behavior. its obvious that you glorify expensive cars only, so hor.. u r a car s|ut..not fans...

I don't know her personally, but it's never appropriate to put baseless allegation on someone. Your above statement could land you into deep deep trouble if you are dealing with a solicitor. If you have some problem with the issue, don't make personal attack, just focus on what was presented. Conclusion : Think before you speak.Originally posted by Tan Ah Kao:i think u all know already,this forumer called sara shantelle lim (sp student) who has been beating about being a car 'fans'.Its more like a car s|ut to me leh...kaninabue chaocb..you all see for yourself la!! her friendster post other people cars..kaninabue.. i dont even know if she has her own car or even a license..STUPID MATERIALISTIC GIRL... just like a poor fisherman trying to hook an arowana fish with a cheapskate 10dollar rod.Let me tell you something s|ut : making friends and taking photos with rich people doesnt make you rich,u fvcking high strung socialite wannabe pathetic loser ass licker ball carrying genital fondler boot licka fart sniffer low life peasant!!!do you really think you can climb up the social ladder to this kind of lj behavior. its obvious that you glorify expensive cars only, so hor.. u r a car s|ut..not fans...
Dun tok so much and keep creating new account....Originally posted by Tan Ah Kao:i think u all know already,this forumer called sara shantelle lim (sp student) who has been beating about being a car 'fans'.Its more like a car s|ut to me leh...kaninabue chaocb..you all see for yourself la!! her friendster post other people cars..kaninabue.. i dont even know if she has her own car or even a license..STUPID MATERIALISTIC GIRL... just like a poor fisherman trying to hook an arowana fish with a cheapskate 10dollar rod.Let me tell you something s|ut : making friends and taking photos with rich people doesnt make you rich,u fvcking high strung socialite wannabe pathetic loser ass licker ball carrying genital fondler boot licka fart sniffer low life peasant!!!do you really think you can climb up the social ladder to this kind of lj behavior. its obvious that you glorify expensive cars only, so hor.. u r a car s|ut..not fans...
eh...who asked you to go "bio" her friendster?Originally posted by Tan Ah Kao:oh ya hor.. lemme tell u hor..when i take a look at ur face hor..ur face reminds me of diseased jackfruit filled with fungi,my favourite pet is my goldfish called s|ut and coincidentally u both share the same big fat thick blabbering lips that kanina look as though they have been sucked by some high powered V12 vacuum cleaner.ur cheeks are flabbier and fatter than oprah winfrey's buttock. please work harder and go for liposuction lah! come to think again,if u were to go for plastic surgery,u r going to make every single fvcking surgeon rich and still end up looking like a papaya.eh i ask u hor..when u were young ur mom always like to pinch ur cheeks is it?how come so flabby one..if i see u outside or SP i will make sure i hantam ur face until it looks at least human.the cars and ur faceone of the greatest oxymoron.
please dont hate me..im trying to be honest![]()
All the sama sama person one...what to do...i wonder how many email accounts has he created...Originally posted by AE86tofu:I am sure hes just another clone la....see post count so less...
There's no point in deleting the threads....Originally posted by philia:Totally reek of stupidity. Could we just delete the whole thread altogether?
poor goldfishy...makes me wonder how come goldfish eyes are so big n protuding...Originally posted by Ito_^:i think he must be obssessed with that slut. probably everyday have sex with his goldfish becuz he can't do anything with the actual person until he buey tahan come here tok cok.![]()