I ma using PIVOT...nt bad wad....go 2 speedworks la....the boss charged me less than 100 if i rememebr correctly...used it for 2 yrs liao....Originally posted by nick34:Should i get the pivot or RMK ???
4 pts or more ???
Suggestion pls![]()
yours with how many pts grounding ?Originally posted by AE86tofu:I ma using PIVOT...nt bad wad....go 2 speedworks la....the boss charged me less than 100 if i rememebr correctly...used it for 2 yrs liao....![]()
I cannot remember...I'll have 2 get back 2 u....cos its been a while since i bought that thing liaoOriginally posted by nick34:yours with how many pts grounding ?
my volt meter shows ard 13.8v when ICE n fog lights not on ... when everything on (including air con) ... it drop to 12.2v ... think must get a capacitor for my ICE liaoOriginally posted by AE86tofu:I cannot remember...I'll have 2 get back 2 u....cos its been a while since i bought that thing liao
how about considering EZ-stab??Originally posted by nick34:my volt meter shows ard 13.8v when ICE n fog lights not on ... when everything on (including air con) ... it drop to 12.2v ... think must get a capacitor for my ICE liao![]()
Dun buy capacitor!! alot problem if it is not done correctly.Originally posted by nick34:my volt meter shows ard 13.8v when ICE n fog lights not on ... when everything on (including air con) ... it drop to 12.2v ... think must get a capacitor for my ICE liao![]()
bro you forgot i got a friend in audio line ah ? db competition champion leh lolx ... anyway a capacitor is not in my project of doing up my car ...Originally posted by huoye:Dun buy capacitor!! alot problem if it is not done correctly.
http://forums.delphiforums.com/lancerforums/messages/?start=Start+Reading+%3E%3E
wah, ur ang pow collection muz be pretty chor hor?Originally posted by nick34:bro you forgot i got a friend in audio line ah ? db competition champion leh lolx ... anyway a capacitor is not in my project of doing up my car ...
'Soup up car' project (should i say RE-soup up)
New bodykits - Front and rear bumper will go
Soundproofing
Respraying - suggestion given by friends is red with black bonnet
Rewire the god knows how many wires in XH (I mean rewire every single wire so can do the 'you know what')
Rewrap my rear seats
This project starts after CNY !!!
and btw ... your woofer box how ??? let me know k
me no go collect ang pow one lehOriginally posted by tailslide:wah, ur ang pow collection muz be pretty chor hor?![]()
Ok i just found out I got 5 grounding pts....Originally posted by nick34:my volt meter shows ard 13.8v when ICE n fog lights not on ... when everything on (including air con) ... it drop to 12.2v ... think must get a capacitor for my ICE liao![]()
orh, no collect means give out ang pow lah? come come, my last chance to collect ang pow this year liao.....Originally posted by nick34:me no go collect ang pow one leh![]()
me rot at home during new year ...Originally posted by tailslide:orh, no collect means give out ang pow lah? come come, my last chance to collect ang pow this year liao.....![]()
ah good good, find u take ang pow easier like datOriginally posted by nick34:me rot at home during new year ...![]()
/me lock doorOriginally posted by tailslide:ah good good, find u take ang pow easier like dat![]()
me help u put another extra lock. then can call my handphone when u need to unlockOriginally posted by nick34:/me lock door![]()
u wan capacitior hor i think next time u cannot off engine and blast ur ICE liao even for a min if i not wrong.Originally posted by nick34:bro you forgot i got a friend in audio line ah ? db competition champion leh lolx ... anyway a capacitor is not in my project of doing up my car ...
'Soup up car' project (should i say RE-soup up)
New bodykits - Front and rear bumper will go
Soundproofing
Respraying - suggestion given by friends is red with black bonnet
Rewire the god knows how many wires in XH (I mean rewire every single wire so can do the 'you know what')
Rewrap my rear seats
This project starts after CNY !!!
and btw ... your woofer box how ??? let me know k
aiya ... just get the 12" Kicker Comp VR or Earthquake lor ... but i heard Earthquake not that good ... yours a cheap project ??? Supercharger for your car is cheap ??? oh ya ... you are rich bro ... hahaOriginally posted by huoye:u wan capacitior hor i think next time u cannot off engine and blast ur ICE liao even for a min if i not wrong.
and my woofer box? i still haben got time go and see wad woofer i want leh...
so i duno can reuse anot.
den i still got the CAI and supercharger to source leh.........
i also got project..........but mine cheap cheap de.