i shy mah....Originally posted by HENG@:where got paiseh?
i go touch Formula 1 car b4 also no paiseh. when your passion takes over, there is no such thing as 'paiseh' anymore.![]()
Wow sounds interesting.....Originally posted by AE86tofu:well since CNY is arnd the corner might as well call this a reunion outing ma...any1 up for it?? the more the better la...I was thinking go eat steamboat...what u guys think?? 20th of jan can??
raw meat. ain't dat wads starting the whole pendemic thingy?Originally posted by HENG@:its cooked leh...
maybe should go get sashimi.
oooo ya there is a kind of ham here, which is very nice eaten raw!its been salted n cured for 18 months. delicious!
Would be better if it could be lay down on the 1st page 1st post...easily accessible n view..Originally posted by kentheman:CNY Gathering:
Date:20 Jan 206
Time: TBC
Place: TBC
pple going:
hmm.... organiser!!!do ur job...Originally posted by dcx:Would be better if it could be lay down on the 1st page 1st post...easily accessible n view..![]()
yaya!!!!!Originally posted by kentheman:hmm.... organiser!!!do ur job...
Originally posted by kentheman:CNY Gathering:
Date:20 Jan 206
Time: TBC
Place: TBC
pple going:
1. TBC
not all. I like the 288 GTO, F40 and the 355. I wouldn't pass up a chance to drive 'em. Well ok the Lambo experience was more expensive and im a cheapo so i went for the Ferrari experience.Originally posted by Kr0n:Heng: Haha thought you disliked Ferraris? Anyways, take some pics and videos if possible to entice us please! And do take it down some nice b-roads if you can too!
but thats... sterile raw meat!Originally posted by tailslide:raw meat. ain't dat wads starting the whole pendemic thingy?
dat oughtta explain your gastric flu...![]()
will try to make it.Originally posted by t3r:hey..latest news frm tofu that he will not be able to make it on the 20th.. he is suggesting 9th instead... the day before hari raya haji..is it okay for u guys???
FC...*drools*Originally posted by HENG@:not all. I like the 288 GTO, F40 and the 355. I wouldn't pass up a chance to drive 'em. Well ok the Lambo experience was more expensive and im a cheapo so i went for the Ferrari experience.
I won't get to go down B-Roads in it tho, it stays in the circuit. But guess wot? A mate of mine will be driving up from Coventry to Loughborough to meet me. And he's just bought a RX7, FC i think. And hes bringing me for a B-Road blast!![]()
I sat in a Dino 246, 308GTB and a 355 before.Not mine though..just sat in them as a teen and dreamt of driving them one day.Originally posted by SBS9828X:i oso got touch ferrari b4... but that was a long time ago... my uncle that time millionaire... bngalow... but now left with a ford focus and a semi-d
i oso dunno wat car it was... i was like 5 or 6 then
x2Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:will try to make it.
ooo a dino. I'd love to try a Dino. I wonder if older cars like that are still easy to find. What are the chances of finding an affordable one...?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sat in a Dino 246, 308GTB and a 355 before.Not mine though..just sat in them as a teen and dreamt of driving them one day.
Of the three, I'd take the 246, 308 and 355...in that order.No chance to sit in a 288 though...![]()
hmmm...can we have a finalised date?? so the organiser and the fellow members can make plans..Originally posted by t3r:hey..latest news frm tofu that he will not be able to make it on the 20th.. he is suggesting 9th instead... the day before hari raya haji..is it okay for u guys???
i hope the B roads in UK pack enuff petrol stations. else, u guys might find urselves pushing the car a pretty long wayOriginally posted by HENG@:not all. I like the 288 GTO, F40 and the 355. I wouldn't pass up a chance to drive 'em. Well ok the Lambo experience was more expensive and im a cheapo so i went for the Ferrari experience.
I won't get to go down B-Roads in it tho, it stays in the circuit. But guess wot? A mate of mine will be driving up from Coventry to Loughborough to meet me. And he's just bought a RX7, FC i think. And hes bringing me for a B-Road blast!![]()
i bet dat was on everybody's mind b4 the bird/pig/cow flu struck.Originally posted by HENG@:but thats... sterile raw meat!![]()
No put time put date put place?Originally posted by t3r:hey..latest news frm tofu that he will not be able to make it on the 20th.. he is suggesting 9th instead... the day before hari raya haji..is it okay for u guys???
gd enuf la. lots of small villages, and they usually have a gas station.Originally posted by tailslide:i hope the B roads in UK pack enuff petrol stations. else, u guys might find urselves pushing the car a pretty long way![]()