within one yr 2 owner?? Dun it tell that there is something wrong with the car?Originally posted by skeujin:u buy lah... y mus we buy...
u juz told us the problem.Originally posted by Praetorian111:within one yr 2 owner?? Dun it tell that there is something wrong with the car?
Originally posted by Praetorian111:within one yr 2 owner?? Dun it tell that there is something wrong with the car?
i believe the 2 owners means the real car owner and his spouse.
Description Direct Owner sale - no dealers please. Under warranty, low mileage, spouse cant drive manual!
can rent long term...better dealOriginally posted by sunboy77:http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2A0QqwB-1000.html
Low mileage
Low depreciation (relatively)
Can buy can buy!![]()
wah... thats scaryOriginally posted by accordvtec:hear from someone that i met at a workshop that his monthly petrol bill amounts to 1K...
haha red is auspicious colour. cny coming...Originally posted by onefour02:hey is it logical to buy a rx8 as a weekend car?
i just saw 1 today in the neighbourhood, why save on coe when he/she can well afford a rx8.
maybe he do sales??Originally posted by rayshaw23:come on. 1k abit too much i feel. thats 250dollars a week. if lets say ur fuel tank is 50litre and each time u top up is about 100 dollars. that means u are topping up every 2 to 3 days. where can u drive in singapore to allow u to do that? unless i think he using rx8 as delivery vehicle. heeheehee. just kidding.
if my dad prints money, id buy mazdaOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:haha wat u guys expect...1.3 lit. but fuel consumption is madness. Rotary wat...it works like a 2.6lit maybe more. imagine 1.3lit of engine without turbo giving out 230BHP odd...imagine how much fuel u need. I have a fren who owns Rx-8 its abt 5km/l hahaha...yeah the least if u go out everyday u can spent like 800 to 1k just for the petrol itself...hahahaha. I dont mind buying it if my dad can print money anytime i want to...hahahaha
if my dad prints money, i will buy OVER mazda...Originally posted by SBS9828X:if my dad prints money, id buy mazda![]()
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:if my dad prints money, i will buy OVER mazda...![]()
wakakaa...yeah hor...hahahaha!!! print money buy lambo liao...no rx-8.Originally posted by SBS9828X:
come to think of it again, il buy over boeing instead![]()
haha..then i will buy over airbus lah..We form an alliance and form a monopoly ovre the aircraft market!!Originally posted by SBS9828X:
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:haha..then i will buy over airbus lah..We form an alliance and form a monopoly ovre the aircraft market!!
same...The efini FD3s -1.3lit only comes with turbo. The other RX-7 efini Type-R Barthurst is the Twin Turbo Version.Originally posted by SBS9828X:![]()
wats the cc of the rx7? its rotary too rite?
If print money, buy over SHELL & BP. Then u can drive any car & no need to worry abt petrolOriginally posted by SBS9828X: