there are people who pass on the 6th attempt....Originally posted by Doves:today i fail 2nd time sad man
Don't be disheartenOriginally posted by Doves:today i fail 2nd time sad man
haha den i tink they hope u better dun passOriginally posted by sinicker:if i pass, i str8away call relatives/friends to rent me their car.
Originally posted by quek:haha den i tink they hope u better dun pass
but if u pass n rent their car...pls post the plate no in the forum so i can stay 50m away from u![]()
haha which skool r u taking ? anyway march 17 still a long way to go so practice hard n wiselyOriginally posted by sinicker:![]()
i'll work hard and pass on 1st attempt!
cdc. yah.. i have booked 10 more practicals frm tmr up to 20/02.. shud i book more between 21/02 - 17/03?? i no $ leh.. already asked frm my dad abt $1.4k.Originally posted by quek:haha which skool r u taking ? anyway march 17 still a long way to go so practice hard n wisely
hv to gauge ur own performance...some ppl jus practice once a wkOriginally posted by sinicker:cdc. yah.. i have booked 10 more practicals frm tmr up to 20/02.. shud i book more between 21/02 - 17/03?? i no $ leh.. already asked frm my dad abt $1.4k.
icic.. hope 2 get a job den can book lessons nearer to the test date ah.. i dun wan my dad to pay anymore.Originally posted by quek:hv to gauge ur own performance...some ppl jus practice once a wk
den spice up to 2-3 times/wk few wks before test date...
but i guess 2per week is normal...must oso gif urself time to rest....intensive training sometimes may not gif u optimum result
most important tip:Originally posted by Doves:today i fail 2nd time sad man
Hey not so bad lah... had a friend who failed i think 7 or 8 times before he got his licence... failing twice is quite common... errr.. I think?Originally posted by Doves:today i fail 2nd time sad man