dun wan to remove the cover and take photo of its interior ah?Originally posted by haowee:Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster
y didnt u take a pic of the murcielago next to it?Originally posted by haowee:Rolls Royce Phantom
U wanna try?? CCTV aroundOriginally posted by ceecookie:dun wan to remove the cover and take photo of its interior ah?![]()
he parks all his cars there? or were you at One Raffles Place, their building behind UOB center.Originally posted by bounce34:i believe that the ngee ann poly guy car ?
is it an offence to do so just for photo?Originally posted by Mckenz:U wanna try?? CCTV around![]()
ahah..that rex is my frenx and also met the silvia driver once at yishun dam..Originally posted by Vanquish:opposite bukit timah plaza right??? tta carpark often got a lot of such gtaherings... there was once when i went and saw lancer gathering.. all showing off sound systems and stuff

tsk tsk...solid man..this car if shiny maroon even more solid! This is scaglietti rite?My fav ferrari model..Originally posted by haowee:Ferrari 612
ha, ya lorOriginally posted by SEI:wow haowee saved up these photos for a long time?? haha nice pics
I like the Enzo more...Originally posted by lasboriquas:tsk tsk...solid man..this car if shiny maroon even more solid! This is scaglietti rite?My fav ferrari model..
i have seen an F430 driven by a man who looks like he is in his late twenties.Originally posted by haowee:ha, ya lor
no time to post.
now got laptop liao, so can post.
and I really want to post after driving next the the F430 yesterday night...
sweet car driven by a lady.