yala, teck why block one it is.Originally posted by ceecookie:the pic was taken at a carpark next to the CCK polyclinic...sry i dunno the whole cck area coz i dun live there....
yeah 4 years or 5 years ago =)Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:boh leh.
u got it first hand?
talking abt the polyclinic the carpark entrance ticket booth damn stupid bloody thing leh...put in cash card so many time somemore in heavy rain but still the knn machine wont accept...ended up parking in other carpark...card got value in it..Originally posted by jumpmanz:yup. the car is parked inside the polyclinic carpark.
Oh ur friend ah? why ur fren buy a drift car but dun drift leh? so wasted. But drift or dun drift, still very nice la...wish i can buy one too.Originally posted by vertmonyet:Yup.S15 Silvia.
My fren's..He doesn't drift though.
But that car is drift-ready.Look at the decal.
D1 Street Legal Drifting Series.Also got our own Drift web.
www.driftsg.com/forum/![]()
Hi may i ask how much u got your S15 first hand when u bought it? just curiousOriginally posted by driversports:yeah 4 years or 5 years ago =)

saw a black e46 330 cabrio drift out from marina square car park the day before.Originally posted by Naked_Truth:Oh ur friend ah? why ur fren buy a drift car but dun drift leh? so wasted. But drift or dun drift, still very nice la...wish i can buy one too.![]()
i remember there used to be a attentant. on the exit side.Originally posted by ceecookie:talking abt the polyclinic the carpark entrance ticket booth damn stupid bloody thing leh...put in cash card so many time somemore in heavy rain but still the knn machine wont accept...ended up parking in other carpark...card got value in it..![]()
then other viehicle also cannot...only a van and go inside the carpark..
no carpark attentant at all too
spotted at changi area? i saw one at around changi yday with similar background.Originally posted by onefour02:
did it have euro plates?Originally posted by jumpmanz:saw a black e46 330 cabrio drift out from marina square car park the day before.
more silvias and less skyline..i thought people prefer skylines?Originally posted by HolySniper:i notice suddenly there are quite a few silvias runnin ard..juz saw a red s15 few days ago..
that is becos skyline is less affordable that's why it's lesserOriginally posted by ceecookie:more silvias and less skyline..i thought people prefer skylines?

hello kitty?? please tell me a woman is driving that car....hahhhaOriginally posted by seow:
rare paint.
I saw it at Toa Payoh Stadium recently..Wth..Originally posted by seow:
rare paint.
the spiderwebs spreading out frm the wheels is kinda... erm... disturbing?? haha maybe my taste diff...Originally posted by seow:
rare paint.
u sure it's a Gtr??Originally posted by olala:anyway my hp cok up
but if u guys wanna see skyline gtr yellow,its at chai chee senang cresent,near export house
few metres from my workplace
GF pressured his BF to this i guessOriginally posted by seow:
rare paint.