actualli...lancer is more common...just take a look out on the road n you'll know liao..haha...Originally posted by HolySniper:hmm.. price is down for the evo liaoz..subaru is so common nowadays..
haha..not talkin abt lancers lar..bro...Originally posted by dcx:actualli...lancer is more common...just take a look out on the road n you'll know liao..haha...
I think why wrxs r so common on the road becoz it has the similiar look as TS, got ppl go zhng their TS to "STI"...got turboz sound, 3-different countries time clock, stickers(WRX STI)...ppl see liao ppl scared...
They;re all good cars..depends on ur likes N wat u are lookin for. the CL7R is fastest of the lot wz Honda power n good handling,almost neutral wz LSD n setup.It is a trackcar out of de box wz moddabilities.Good value for money.Originally posted by AshedAnna:I think Altezza nice....but my friends say not worth the money...they say Accord Euro Type R cheaper and better than IS200...but IS250 also nice wat...
compared to WRXes. duh.Originally posted by ditzy:Like that say.Mercedes benz and bmw almost no class liao lor.
i know! boi86 canOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:How many youngsters can fork out the 135k needed to buy the evo?
A very big commitment leh...![]()
last yr export value so high .... hu dun wan to sell?Originally posted by tomsss:i still see Evo 8s and 9s... some 7s... but hardly HARDLY Evo 6s and below. hmm.
You have to peel your eyes for the rarer Subarus, the real McCoys.Originally posted by HolySniper:hmm.. price is down for the evo liaoz..subaru is so common nowadays..
it'll be great if the rex racing with the evo has sirens on the roof top tooOriginally posted by AF2005:it will be great to see them racing each other on the road.
If that happens ... i will give up my citizenshipOriginally posted by tailslide:it'll be great if the rex racing with the evo has sirens on the roof top too![]()
dun speak so soonOriginally posted by johncooper:If that happens ... i will give up my citizenship
Whoa lau really going to happen meh?Originally posted by tailslide:dun speak so soon![]()
lai lai.Originally posted by johncooper:Whoa lau really going to happen meh?
*HENG@!!!!! soon i will join u in the UK![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:lai lai.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:reason why evo are so ex because it can catch up with the lambo just right behind.