Hi All Brothers / Sistersthis was from another forum, and the victim driver is a young female driver. please list down places where u see this crazy guy so the police can take actions against him. i believe he can be charged with attempted assault, damage to private property and many other charges with his "fling" of the XO bottle...
If you happen to saw this car, BMW 3 Series Dark Blue Metallic Convertable (car plate is those crystal reflective 3D type), or any same number but different alphabet which is on a BMW , please do let me know. It was a chinese driver age around 30+
Yesterday i was travelling on SLE towards CITY, out of sudden the stupid BM suddenly came and tailgate me. Very close till i think can nearly hit my rear. Cant even see his headlight sia. Been tailgating me for quite a distance. and still kept flashing high beam at me.
As his car was in the center of 3rd and 2nd lane. I cant even change lane. Who knows if i were really to change lane, end up he pick up speed and overtake me right. Then confirm kana accident already
So i just continue to maintain my speed.
But who knows, just before the SLE, TPE exit. He suddenly overtake me, came to the side of my car and . . . . . Know what! he took out a XO bottle.. Just throw it onto my car.. and he immediately cut thru all the lane and exit to TPE..i think if he slow he can bang the divider liao.
my car slow sia, how to catch up with him, there so many car.
Now my left side rear passenger door, kana two big dent already.
Yesterday log a complain at AMK NPC. Went down to TP to log a report, but no use leh. Cos no accident involve. Therefore just write a email to complain that fellow.
TP will only investigate and maybe ask that guy to go down, but if that idiot dont want to admit. I think i also LL already.. Sianz
Just becareful to him. Crazy Guy!
Going to idac now.
If you saw this car, please let me know.. Thanks...
30+ yrs old driver. i believe he's dead drunk to do something like tat.Originally posted by BrUtUs:its not crazy, its insane driver... tink drunk or driving father's car...
Originally posted by SEI:before someone replies no its not me
pampered, carefree life. everything father take care mah.Originally posted by leddy:i got a friend who drives his dad's 318i up to 180km/h on the expressway... wtf.... if crash, he's not only going to kill himself also others. another friend crashed his dad's Saab 9-5 driving at 100 plus, whole car wrecked and licence got suspended for 5 yrs for drink driving. How come many ppl think they are so good and they drive so fasT?
I was involved with which i think is the same BMW yesterday (12 Feb) at CTE towards PIE (Changi Airport) about 8.20pm. It was a navy blue BMW 3 series. I can't remember the entire car plate, but i think it goes in SDB3XXX. It was a lady with short hair and specs driving the vehicle. I am more than willing to help to witness against this crazy driver if it is needed. She was so busy swerving in and out of the traffic in a reckless manner and was tailgating (definitely less than a metre) a vovlo in the first lane in PIE along Kallang at an approximate speed of 100+ (i was about 90 in 3rd lane) that i told my wife that this car is going to get into an accident anytime as long as it continues to drive in the manner.Originally posted by casshern:this was from another forum, and the victim driver is a young female driver. please list down places where u see this crazy guy so the police can take actions against him. i believe he can be charged with attempted assault, damage to private property and many other charges with his "fling" of the XO bottle...
thanks bro but this BMW involved is a convertible and only have 2 numbers in its car plate.Originally posted by ewoodrovers:I was involved with which i think is the same BMW yesterday (12 Feb) at CTE towards PIE (Changi Airport) about 8.20pm. It was a navy blue BMW 3 series. I can't remember the entire car plate, but i think it goes in SDB3XXX. It was a lady with short hair and specs driving the vehicle. I am more than willing to help to witness against this crazy driver if it is needed. She was so busy swerving in and out of the traffic in a reckless manner and was tailgating (definitely less than a metre) a vovlo in the first lane in PIE along Kallang at an approximate speed of 100+ (i was about 90 in 3rd lane) that i told my wife that this car is going to get into an accident anytime as long as it continues to drive in the manner.
dun worry SEI, its not a red m3, its a dark blue 3 Series convertibleOriginally posted by SEI:before someone replies no its not me
I have seen this blue BMW cabrio. He was on the TPE last friday lat morning and was zig zagging along traffic. Very reckless and cut off a container truck on the shoulder. Driver exited Sengkang. Singapore very small, sure to bump into this guy soon enough - just the case of whether he literally bumps into others 1st.Originally posted by casshern:this was from another forum, and the victim driver is a young female driver. please list down places where u see this crazy guy so the police can take actions against him. i believe he can be charged with attempted assault, damage to private property and many other charges with his "fling" of the XO bottle...
so he's a seasoned reckless driver. can everyone who frequently uses TPE/CTE please keep a look out for this driver? he's a danger to everyone on the roadOriginally posted by nullifi3d:I have seen this blue BMW cabrio. He was on the TPE last friday lat morning and was zig zagging along traffic. Very reckless and cut off a container truck on the shoulder. Driver exited Sengkang. Singapore very small, sure to bump into this guy soon enough - just the case of whether he literally bumps into others 1st.
i think i encounter this fella before sometime back ... if i am not wrong his number is 33 and its an e46 something like dat ....left and right and left along SLE near lentor entrance towards city ...Originally posted by casshern:so he's a seasoned reckless driver. can everyone who frequently uses TPE/CTE please keep a look out for this driver? he's a danger to everyone on the road
added: thanks for the info, i believe he will be a frequent user of CTE/TPE. 8-5 worker i believe
this guy sure leaves memories around...Originally posted by johncooper:i think i encounter this fella before sometime back ... if i am not wrong his number is 33 and its an e46 something like dat ....left and right and left along SLE near lentor entrance towards city ...
the description fits the bill ... but that time i was with my friends so did not bother to 'have fun' with him ... but i see this fella is darn reckless ... changing lane with out looking at his blind spot almost hitting a motorbike![]()
Yes what a total disgrace. In fact, all Beemer drivers that I know are very subdued, composed, docile and law-abiding people.Originally posted by t3r:disgrace BMW... if i see him... i will whack his balls with XO bottle..![]()
no because the last time someone posted about some crazy mercedes driver someone here thouhgt it was meOriginally posted by casshern:dun worry SEI, its not a red m3, its a dark blue 3 Series convertible
i tot so too, but again, there will always be some black sheep in a group.Originally posted by philia:Yes what a total disgrace. In fact, all Beemer drivers that I know are very subdued, composed, docile and law-abiding people.
It was meant to be sarcastic.Originally posted by casshern:i tot so too, but again, there will always be some black sheep in a group.
Originally posted by philia:It was meant to be sarcastic.![]()