yah i agree...black polo t-shirt...Originally posted by FireIce:polo T nicer leh
Totally agreed upon that...Originally posted by FireIce:polo T nicer leh
about $15-$20 for t shirt ... polo T havnt ask ...Originally posted by Subbx:Nick, do you have a rough price range???
haha...so, if polo-shirt cum print-out nicks on the sleeves, should costs ard $30?Originally posted by nick34:about $15-$20 for t shirt ... polo T havnt ask ...
Nicknames on the sleeves can be done but that will increase the amount of money payable![]()
Btw, can change the color of the "sg" to RED? >>> sgForumsOriginally posted by nick34:
Sizes come in S M L
Shirt come in Black or White
Prices : Will comfirm at a later time
Interested Parties
Example : nick34 1 White / 1 Black
Total :
I will only print out the T shirts when there is 50 orders and the collection will be a one time meetup.
Modes of payment : Online transfer to POSB , Bank Transfer
CryoGenic, the designer for the logo, will get it at a cheaper rate for his hard work.
If the number of orders did not hit 50 and you guys still want the shirts, it can still be done. Let's see how the respond
*(Account number will be send via PM)
**Please do not chat in this topic unless related to topic
***Any questions please post in this topic or PM me
it's in REDOriginally posted by dcx:Btw, can change the color of the "sg" to RED? >>> sgForums
For this, i got to ask the printer for a quote before i can give you guys a price.Originally posted by dcx:haha...so, if polo-shirt cum print-out nicks on the sleeves, should costs ard $30?
If that's the case, still quite affordable....
But then, advisable to put nicks on the shirts?
haha...i scared if i put my nick n wear n walk ard orchard, i tio pak...coz got alot of ppl buey song with me...how???Originally posted by CDL:ohhh i'd like them with nickname on sleeve too. if it had that and was a polo i woudn't mind paying a bit higher price
I'll want another shirt.....with printout of "FireIce" on my sleeves....hahaha...swee leh~Originally posted by CDL:hahahha just puuuuut but wear it selectively. hahaha.
Originally posted by dcx:I'll want another shirt.....with printout of "FireIce" on my sleeves....hahaha...swee leh~
hurhurhur~~~~Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
u not yandao enuff...Originally posted by dcx:hurhurhur~~~~
Why???
Cannot huh???![]()
yealor....furthermore....most importantly....i dun hab chest hair......... ji sad yi xia..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u not yandao enuff...![]()
apply XO on chest everyday lorOriginally posted by dcx:yealor....furthermore....most importantly....i dun hab chest hair......... ji sad yi xia..![]()
wah liew eh...bu lui buy XO leh........soya sauce can or not?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:apply XO on chest everyday lor![]()