i think is S66xxCC. i think lah. maybe need to search for such a list somewhere liao... lols.Originally posted by Ponders:Actually not quite right.
CC belongs to consuls. Consuls are people who have not attained the rank of ambassadors in their countries Foreign Service. But consuls in Singapore are usually because their country do no see the point of sending an Ambassadors to Singapore. So this position is usually vacant and thus the country is represented by Consuls instead.
CD belongs to countries where representation are at Ambassadorial level.
High Commissioners use CD. However, some Commonwealth Countries are not "entitled" to dispatch High Commissioners, hence some of them still use CC.
While Ambassador's vehicle are typically S xx01 Cx, some countries have done away with this practice I guess for security reasons. Those I noticed either use a normal private registration or any SXXXXCX plate.
But does anyone know what Taiwan's plate is? because i noticed SxxxxTT.
This is really nice, and it is on a 750IAL. any idea what does A stands for?Originally posted by CryoGenic:s3s
Sounds like an American or Canadian license plate.Originally posted by GHoST_18:S T 0 L 3 N . . .
on a wrx...![]()
Vehicle Registration Number: S3SOriginally posted by Kr0n:S3S is not on a BMW. It's on a F50
7 = 7 seriesOriginally posted by Gazelle:This is really nice, and it is on a 750IAL. any idea what does A stands for?
last time i try to make such a list no one reply....Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies, i will try to add to the diplomatic list....
S/19xx/CD = United States of America
S/23xx/CD = United Kingdom
S/33xx/CD = Norway
are you saying that the owner of the 750 is using the same number plate for its F50?Originally posted by Kr0n:Yes, it is registered to a BMW, but that does not mean it is ON a BMW. Go explore the world, mate.
tat is an offence. but if can show pic we can close one eye.Originally posted by Kr0n:Yes, it is registered to a BMW, but that does not mean it is ON a BMW. Go explore the world, mate.
wad is a 750Li doing with a 450k OMV?Originally posted by Gazelle:Vehicle Registration Number: S3S
Intended Date of Transfer of Ownership: 12/05/2006
Make: B.M.W.
Model: 750IAL
Number of Transfers: 0
Open Market Value (OMV): $452,999.00
Road Tax Expiry Date: 25/09/2006
Non-user/Lay Up Expiry Date: Not Applicable
PARF Status: Yes
PARF Status Expiry Date: 25/09/2011
COE Expiry Date: 25/09/2011
Life Span Expiry Date: Not Applicable
NTUC Comfort Boss's Car i guess.Originally posted by ceecookie:i wonder if there's SH1T![]()
yeah.... tat's more expensive than a double decker bus? i think there are a lot of modifications and installations being made to the car.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wad is a 750Li doing with a 450k OMV?![]()
even if mods were made to the car, how much mods can be made legally? the current OMV is more than 4 times the original OMV leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah.... tat's more expensive than a double decker bus? i think there are a lot of modifications and installations being made to the car.
750iAL's OMV is around $110k, full price is $381k.