Originally posted by CryoLind:
I doubt u guys will see any gals wearing lingerie..except for pro models..

think normal gals wont wear lah..
Apparently.. Our MAIN sponsors for this HUGE EVENT consists of..
1. Loreal International - $400+ worth of prizes.
2. Romance D`amour - $400+ worth of prizes.
3. KAI (The Hereen) - $400+ worth of prizes and membership.
4. Bio-Beauty Singapore - $600+ worth of prizes and cash vouchers.
Our events includes kinky games and ATTRACTIVE prizes worth $50 - $150 Each.. and we have approximately between 10 - 15 prizes to be won..
Prizes would be given based on the people tat are COOL and HOT enough to "FOLLOW" our LINGERIE THEME..
Besides that.. Girls in LINGERIE would be given FREE ENTRY.
PLUS these girls in LINGERIE would be given..
***Free Media Exposure from JUICE, Nightlife, Reporters, Magazines, Newspapers, Modeling Agents..etc..
So wat do u think of the percentage of girls in lingerie?
Well i can gladly tell u at least 30-60% of the Girls would be in LINGERIE on that night.. SO no worries abt how happening it would be..
You'll be surprise on how many girls in Singapore nowdays would be so HAPPY to GET A CHANCE to wear LINGERIE in PUBLIC.. without being called a "b*Tch".. Why do u think so many girls dress up as "S*x Kittens" on HALLOWEEN!? HAHaha! The Irony~..
The crowd that are coming are based on people thru our events organisers.. Definately NOT those PArty POOOPERs.. Those that are coming are those who are Happening and Wanna have fun on that night!!

*****OH YAH! PLEASE HOR.. GUYS.. COME IN UR CLOTHES.. WANNA WEAR SEXY LINGERIE or WAT.. WEAR UNDERNEATH K!!!.. DUN JUST COME IN BOXERS K!! :X