slap you, i thot i said no TCSS here?? here is for impt announcement, u wan to talk cock, pls go to other threadOriginally posted by ceecookie:try to invite some from the Porsche club to race wif sei m3![]()
Originally posted by kentheman:ouch....just making a suggestion leh...not tcss
f[b]uck you, i thot i said no TCSS here?? here is for impt announcement, u wan to talk cock, pls go to other thread[/b]
another useless post... knnbccblnckpkbbpbbpkmkOriginally posted by ceecookie:ouch....just making a suggestion leh...not tcss
Originally posted by kentheman:but no skyline or gtir will be joining
[b]LATEST ANNOUNCEMENT
there will be some guys from Nissan Club joining us for this trip. we can exchange pointers from there. now i'm still waiting for the finalised list.[/b]
hmm............ very interesting. well.... u can always sit in someone else's car.Originally posted by Subbx:I don't think I can go le. It seems that I cannot drive up this Sat
Enjoy yourself guys.
so how ??? u going or not ??? lol ... i lend u my walkie talkie ...Originally posted by huoye:hmm............ very interesting. well.... u can always sit in someone else's car.
and to ken. i believe all toll charges and petrol should be borne by drives and passengers except maybe for the last top up b4 returning to SG.
siao ar! i dun even know them den somemore they all 2 fast 2 furious.... i 2 slow 2 clumsy..... later i lost how?Originally posted by nick34:so how ??? u going or not ??? lol ... i lend u my walkie talkie ...
sure, no prob.Originally posted by driversports:can i bring 30 frens + 20 cars along?? all tc cars
tt doesn't matter anyway right? haha...so long there's car joining can liaoOriginally posted by OldMan:but no skyline or gtir will be joining
hmmm good idea...but i guess most pple practice this: enter with 3/4 tank, den drive all the way there and back, den final top up before enter SG...so how to calculate leh???Originally posted by huoye:hmm............ very interesting. well.... u can always sit in someone else's car.
and to ken. i believe all toll charges and petrol should be borne by drives and passengers except maybe for the last top up b4 returning to SG.
i no siao ... hahaha subbx also interested in 2 fast 2 furious de ... we 2 slow and clumsy drivers go find our own programsOriginally posted by huoye:siao ar! i dun even know them den somemore they all 2 fast 2 furious.... i 2 slow 2 clumsy..... later i lost how?very dangerous leh.....
but Subbx is interested........... u can ask her go.....![]()
Originally posted by nick34:i no siao ... hahaha subbx also interested in 2 fast 2 furious de ... we 2 slow and clumsy drivers go find our own programs![]()
what im saying is the truth and nothing but the truthOriginally posted by Subbx:![]()