I assume that you are asking for Vios bodykit??Originally posted by Passionate-Shalom:Thanks, any others have websites.. or shops to recommend?
Do post here. thank you. =)
U can try leong seng (near yap brothers) at ubi, for rims, they give quite a gd deal. Or you can join vios club and ask the pple there!Originally posted by Passionate-Shalom:It will be around <5k. Basically I need something that can enhance the looks of vios.. if not the stock car is kind of dull. Espically the rims...
i second that!! you dont get constructive comments in such forum..Originally posted by sirlee:Or you can join vios club and ask the pple there!![]()
Well.. this is very constructive comment.. cheers!Originally posted by sunnyMAN:i second that!! you dont get constructive comments in such forum..
basically is a talk cock forum..technical stuffs..go vios club
dun like it here dun come here and post lor. its like eating sh!t and complaining that sh!t stinks.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:i second that!! you dont get constructive comments in such forum..
basically is a talk cock forum..technical stuffs..go vios club
yeah i apologise for invading into ur sh!t house..enjoy that meal that u r eating nowOriginally posted by tailslide:dun like it here dun come here and post lor. its like eating sh!t and complaining that sh!t stinks.![]()
its ok, this place doesn't belong to me and i had duck rice for lunch. intepret it anyway u want, loser.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:yeah i apologise for invading into ur sh!t house..enjoy that meal that u r eating now
name calling is another sign of insecurity, have it ur way loserOriginally posted by sunnyMAN:haiz..dunno why..everywhere i go..my dogs love to follow me around..
am i right my 2 doggies??
oh..who am i calling?? did i imply its u?? or do u self admitOriginally posted by tailslide:name calling is another sign of insecurity, have it ur way loser![]()
no troubles hor ... i ask subbx go smash your car then you knowOriginally posted by tailslide:name calling is another sign of insecurity, have it ur way loser![]()
watever u say loser. the way i see it, u only got the balls to call names but no balls to own up.Originally posted by sunnyMAN:oh..who am i calling?? did i imply its u?? or do u self admit
''who let the dogs out??''
the subbx i know would never do dat to me......Originally posted by nick34:no troubles hor ... i ask subbx go smash your car then you know![]()
then you still do not know her well enough.......Originally posted by tailslide:the subbx i know would never do dat to me......![]()
i'm assuming u had ur window smashed by subbx before?Originally posted by huoye:then you still do not know her well enough.......![]()