24 points??? kantong liao la??Originally posted by zerocool85:my friend kena caught for recycling coupon..
24 pts + $400...
happened at cck stadium... the man in plain clothes walked up to him when he opened his car door..
he showed the pass to my friend and ask for his coupon..
now adays.. so jialat..
24 points kantong liao lo....3 mths suspension..Originally posted by zerocool85:my fren show me the "invoice" leh..
i only had a glimpse of it.. didnt take picture...
he said the man walked out from a PRIVATE VAN...
my friend open the car door.. den the man came out of the van and showed him the pass.. "may i take a look at your coupon?"
yup.. 24 points.. and $400 fine..
eh.. i tot 24 points still no kantong? 24 points still safe right? but 1 more = bye bye

OMG.Originally posted by zerocool85:my friend kena caught for recycling coupon..
24 pts + $400...
happened at cck stadium... the man in plain clothes walked up to him when he opened his car door..
he showed the pass to my friend and ask for his coupon..
now adays.. so jialat..
officer : show me your coupon!Originally posted by digicharat:that is why i never put coupons.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:officer : show me your coupon!
digicharat : i have no coupon.
officer : damnit. i have no evidence.
LOLOriginally posted by sinicker:officer : show me your coupon!
digicharat : i have no coupon.
officer : damnit. i have no evidence.
Best to put ... $0.50 change a $30 fine ? not worth it u knowOriginally posted by digicharat:the government is trying to tell us...
either you put or dun put. but dont try to cheat us. we have sharp eyes.![]()
haha.. true. but human nature quite funny. if u dont get the $30 fine, that $0.50 like quite ex.Originally posted by nick34:Best to put ... $0.50 change a $30 fine ? not worth it u know![]()
hannor hannor.Originally posted by sinicker:haha.. true. but human nature quite funny. if u dont get the $30 fine, that $0.50 like quite ex.