hey~ how come bunny not invited!Originally posted by DaKaR:Don't worry bro, Everyone has a first time...
To the bro driving the SpaceWagon, If intend to keep the car, go change your tires, do your Alignment and your High Speed Balancing... You took a VERY big risk today... Any Bus Swing out in front of you, you are goner...
Hope everyone enjoyed themselves... The drive back really shiok... cleared all the carbon... one hour++ to get to yong peng... less than 30 mins to get back to the first toll...
Standard... happens everywhere... was expecting to wait at toll for ard 20-30 mins...Originally posted by johncooper:it was darn fun driving up .....
I was more fun driving back down
Sorry to the bro which i argue 90knots and 90kph
I learn one thing ... if you luut .. everyone else also will luut
But Tayysj > Great job drivin up!
You want to come, next time tell me lor...Originally posted by hopy:hey~ how come bunny not invited!
congrats huh.. seems like all is well for u againOriginally posted by DaKaR:You want to come, next time tell me lor...![]()
Ok lar... Work like shit, busy like hell, really work until no life liao...Originally posted by hopy:congrats huh.. seems like all is well for u again
Originally posted by DaKaR:Ok lar... Work like shit, busy like hell, really work until no life liao...
now life revolves ard work, alice n xiaobai...
Yea... especially the part where u tried using ur EZ link card at "touch n Go" toll booth.. whahaaa!!Originally posted by t3r:last night was very fun...![]()
Hmmm Does it work???Originally posted by siaokao:Yea... especially the part where u tried using ur EZ link card at "touch n Go" toll booth.. whahaaa!!![]()
haha..tt was classic man.. the EG (i tink) behind has to reverse for him to exit..Originally posted by siaokao:Yea... especially the part where u tried using ur EZ link card at "touch n Go" toll booth.. whahaaa!!![]()
ahahahahah that was a satria GTi ... and after he reversed you can hear him roaring off ... sounded angryOriginally posted by kentheman:haha..tt was classic man.. the EG (i tink) behind has to reverse for him to exit..
I was not the last one .... the Red Wrx was the last one ... he was covering my a** from being fried by the stupid S classOriginally posted by kentheman:Field Report by Ken
reached petronas at ard 1015, have a final head count and moved off with NEC leading the convoy and johncooper at the back.
haha ok edited alr...Originally posted by johncooper:I was not the last one .... the Red Wrx was the last one ... he was covering my a** from being fried by the stupid S class
Huh ... my FR ah?Originally posted by kentheman:haha ok edited alr...
key in ur FR oso leh..let everyone learn smth..
i oso in the end not enuf to top up, cuz i using visa...forgot to cash in bank. den top RM$60 worth of petrol nia...but needle until now, i travel back from the petronas till tis time is 100km, needle haben drop a single wee bitOriginally posted by johncooper:Huh ... my FR ah?
I very bad at penning this ...
err ... i learn that the world is small cause i met my secondary school friend ...
and i learn that the NEC guys was darn fast ... and i learn that people was also amazed that stock car can go 'that' fast ... i learn that walkie is a great tool ... and most of all i learn that my petrol meter did not even move below the full marker when we reach the last petrol station before coming back to tuas $@#$%$# and DaKaR was a nice chap too , offering to lend me cash to top up my tank as i was running low on ringgit 'i thought' ...
Bro Dakar! when i went to the cashier then i realised that i have like more then 200rm on mecause all my bigger ones are in my wallet
aiya should have say ... i got rm to spare mah ... anyways was the Red Rex from here or NEC?Originally posted by kentheman:i oso in the end not enuf to top up, cuz i using visa...forgot to cash in bank. den top RM$60 worth of petrol nia...but needle until now, i travel back from the petronas till tis time is 100km, needle haben drop a single wee bit
he's from NEC...ah neh... tink his name is vivekOriginally posted by johncooper:aiya should have say ... i got rm to spare mah ... anyways was the Red Rex from here or NEC?
Vivek aka BarakianOriginally posted by kentheman:he's from NEC...ah neh... tink his name is vivek
Don't worry about it... Just hope everyone has fun!Originally posted by johncooper:Huh ... my FR ah?
I very bad at penning this ...
err ... i learn that the world is small cause i met my secondary school friend ...
and i learn that the NEC guys was darn fast ... and i learn that people was also amazed that stock car can go 'that' fast ... i learn that walkie is a great tool ... and most of all i learn that my petrol meter did not even move below the full marker when we reach the last petrol station before coming back to tuas $@#$%$# and DaKaR was a nice chap too , offering to lend me cash to top up my tank as i was running low on ringgit 'i thought' ...
Bro Dakar! when i went to the cashier then i realised that i have like more then 200rm on mecause all my bigger ones are in my wallet