actually there are more jazz than there are FIT on the road bcos of warranty issues and parallel importers spoiling their own reputation.Originally posted by carmour:The OMV for both are almost the same, though prices are vastly different. That is the reason why most pple go for the Fit rather than the Jazz.
u sure bo?? 1 is 1.3 the other is 1.4 leh........ if same cap den y they list differently ar? den isnt KM in a way misrepresenting saying its a 1.4L car?Originally posted by carmour:The Fit and the Jazz are exactly the same in terms of outlook, size and engine capacity.
both jazz n fit has the same outlook ie dimensions and engine cap (1339). PI round down while KM round up when they register with LTA.Originally posted by huoye:u sure bo?? 1 is 1.3 the other is 1.4 leh........ if same cap den y they list differently ar? den isnt KM in a way misrepresenting saying its a 1.4L car?i believe KM the jazz engine cap should be higher ba
and the fit is confirm slighty smaller....... in terms of size but i agree outlook is almost but not exactly the same.... maybe should get the fit and jazz park side by side to compare hor![]()
ya, bit lor. no choice leh.Originally posted by huoye:wah lidat isnt that a misrepresentation? 1339- round up to 1400..... abit kua zhang leh........
den which one more spacious, i can always differentiate a fit and jazz cuz jazz bigger leh? is it true or not?
hehe actually i be going kallang tonite also.......![]()
yup received ur sms liao.. oh they going JB meh?? maybe will see them at the causeway. i need to go JB later in the nite too hahaOriginally posted by tiggersgd:yup, confirm got ur pm. have replied u.
me not going to sgforums meetup leh. i think they might want to go into JB? not too sure. see kentheman botak? dun need lah, u go n cut then look into the mirror can liao. all the same style mah. BMT style.
mitsu club arh...ok. me at fit jazz club. kekeke
Haha I problem kid so a lot of questions.Originally posted by huoye:u alot qns leh... why dun complie all in 1 thread?
Fit - JDM model
- parallel imported
- 1.3L
- slightly smaller
- has 1.5L with tiptronic/manual
Jazz - from Kah motors
- 1.4L
- slighlty bigger
price and OMV both should be around the same with the jazz abit higher on price but lower on OMV i think