Just in case you guys cannot remember.. kindly refer to above.Originally posted by AE86tofu:ok la dun wanna keep u guys waiting...my coach is too busy at the moment....might as well we go there one day....the week after this...how abt that?19th march....we arrive there at abt 11am...then go makan...and i wanna ask u all 1st....wanna go by 1st or 2nd link
ppl going:
Date : 19th march 2006
Time : 10 am
Location to meet : Woodlands Central (Carpark infront of Macdonald)
Person to contact : AE86tofu(who wants my number PM me)
Interested Confirmed parties
1. AE86tofu(not driving up)
2.Siaokao
3.normalboi
4.nick34(not confirm)
5.AF1(TBC)
6.SEI
Those not driving, please indicate beside your nickname
things 2 bring:
1.passport(DUH!!!)
2.helmet(if u have one as the helmets there have been used by countless no. of ppl)
3.Driving gloves(if u have one)
and NO Suits.....please.....even i wun be wearing
this is how the track looks like
Ranging from 17~40 years old.Originally posted by newcomer:How old are you guys? Just wanna know in case I don't hang out with overly grown men.
eh....u know the track better or me???Originally posted by ceecookie:Just asking u all a question but what if it rains?
I heard that go-cart track wont be open after raining to clear the track of water...
Who says cannot go kart in the rain???Originally posted by ceecookie:Just asking u all a question but what if it rains?
I heard that go-cart track wont be open after raining to clear the track of water...
but good luck to u all and i hope the weather be sunny....
Ehh... i seem to rem that some other peeps indicated that they would be interested to go in the old thread leh... but now like u deleted the old thread... how to find back sia..Originally posted by AE86tofu:so far only 5 ppl sia...more leh....if not i think have 2 postpone liao
maybe they never see this leh... coz this topic is not always up..Originally posted by AE86tofu:i never wad....even so those ppl who are intrested shld be posting here ma
can.. but exit permit wise.. i dunno how to handle for ur case..Originally posted by ChairmanJay:16 can join? btw nid pay how much?
then ok la... settled!Originally posted by ChairmanJay:i went malaysia with my parents b4..