u seem a car noobOriginally posted by rollbread:Where do u guys go to modify cars...iz there any shop which has reasonably price? n how do u noe which part of ur car need to be modified?
so are youOriginally posted by ceecookie:u seem a car noob![]()
im not....i noob is not a hurtful word and he didnt know anything abt car..but i do..Originally posted by t3r:so are you
he knows how to drive a car.Originally posted by ceecookie:im not....i noob is not a hurtful word and he didnt know anything abt car..but i do..![]()
ah...for me 2 more yearsOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:he knows how to drive a car.
den tell him where to mod car lo..Originally posted by ceecookie:ah...for me 2 more years![]()
gd one! tat cookie sure is irritating..Originally posted by kentheman:den tell him where to mod car lo..
First ask yourself few questionsOriginally posted by rollbread:Where do u guys go to modify cars...iz there any shop which has reasonably price? n how do u noe which part of ur car need to be modified?
Spoken like an OLD birdOriginally posted by DaKaR:First ask yourself few questions
1) What car you drive?
2) What do you want from the car? Power or Fuel Economy(no such thing as best of both worlds)(If power, go to question 3, if not go direct to question 4)
3) How much power do you want from the car
4) How much are you willing to spend?
Answer these questions, and we will know how to advise you accordingly
but then CAN u pass or nt?Originally posted by ceecookie:ah...for me 2 more years![]()
maybe he flunked liao, advance theory expire liao... need to restart from there...Originally posted by AE86tofu:but then CAN u pass or nt?![]()
he dosent even have basic theory 2 start with and for his batch have to wait till TWENTY ONE!!!!Originally posted by mach10:maybe he flunked liao, advance theory expire liao... need to restart from there...![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:u seem a car noob![]()
are u trying 2 put a feather on yr cap??? sry 2 burst yr bubble but then again u are cos u dunno how 2 drive....know is only bits and pieces....know how a 2-stroke engine works 1st then come talk 2 me.....Originally posted by ceecookie:im not....i noob is not a hurtful word and he didnt know anything abt car..but i do..![]()
Actually by joining the car make Clubs and Forums u will be able to learn more about your car and u determine yourself what needs to be improve and what need not. Not everything listed for modification will benefit you.. U got to pick and choose from the long list of options.Originally posted by rollbread:Where do u guys go to modify cars...iz there any shop which has reasonably price? n how do u noe which part of ur car need to be modified?
u just cant keep quiet can you? if i were a mod..you will be the 1st one i ban..Originally posted by ceecookie:ok i concede defeat...i wont ask stupid questions anymore
BTW anti_ahsiah is back...but please anti_ahsiah and the car guys...i dun want to see another arguement again...the forum also too
but if u guys still wanna argue please do it in real life and not here...i dun want the aguement to be a bad impression on visitors coming to sgf
Dun t3r-rify the poor kid lah... as deserving of it as he is..Originally posted by t3r:u just cant keep quiet can you? if i were a mod..you will be the 1st one i ban..