Maybe he doesn't even have a car to signal with.Originally posted by driversports:knn this thread starter forever find bo liao things to talk... i believe he is one of them..
Originally posted by sohigh99:- i don't tailgate
- i alway give signal in advance
- i try hard to give way to bus/mass transportation service
- i never honk (I did this trice for last 10 years and two times by mistake)
- i try to turn on headlight in rain
- i try hard not to offend other driver even it's a lady driver
- if the lane is packed i usually deture, which my wife complain about
- i try hard to drive in the middle of lane (actually 1st lane to the right hand side)
- i wave to thank for the driver gives me way
- i don't drive after drinking
Plus, i try to stick my left hand on streering wheel (for safty and for preventing it from middle fingerring)
(but sometime i have very strong urge to slap some drivers or wish i could be a some freak monster everybody is afraid of)
as I think above is basic road etiquette. Anway i may not be a talented kiasu.
He can't signal... toy car only....Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe he doesn't even have a car to signal with.![]()