Originally posted by socrates:The 3 cars you mentioned above aren't really cheap but they're cute though. May be your cheap cars are my expensive cars.
I am looking at 3 cars now. Suzuki shift, toyota yaris and mitsubishi colt. Heard from a friend tat colt is the older brand among the 3 but it promise faster delivery date...
Sure.. golf is nice..Originally posted by junh:love the golf
the swift gti is nt available at e PI yet if i am n wrong.. so far they only haf got e swift sport. e 3door GTi version haf gotta wait.Originally posted by stupidjoe:How much is the Swift GTi now by PI? Anyone noes? Thinking of getting 1 as well. Haha...![]()
Yes, they call it Swift Sports now.Originally posted by DaKaR:Swift GTi discontinued dunno how many years liao...
think they call it swift sports now...
if i am not mistaken there will be a GTi version avail for tis swift. its a 3door version thou nt out yet... tat is if i am nt mistaken..Originally posted by siaokao:Yes, they call it Swift Sports now.
The last I check.. its ard 61K.
GTi copyright of VW Golf? dun think so lah..![]()
'GTI' is copyright of VW...Originally posted by siaokao:Yes, they call it Swift Sports now.
The last I check.. its ard 61K.
GTi copyright of VW Golf? dun think so lah..![]()
Would go for colt.Originally posted by socrates:Hi, I am a noob in cars and I wanted to know the experts view on which car to buy. I am looking at 3 cars now. Suzuki shift, toyota yaris and mitsubishi colt. Heard from a friend tat colt is the older brand among the 3 but it promise faster delivery date...
saw it in a particular motoring vid...engine sound nice...but quite light which means dangerous at high speed coz of crosswind?Originally posted by johncooper:Go for the Japanese version of Yaris called Vitz
The Vitz TRD edition cheaper then the golf and more affordable then the Colt (Plus Turbo)
well if you looking at budget, i think the Swift is chic and zippy enough
Lighter than kelisa's 700kg++?Originally posted by ceecookie:saw it in a particular motoring vid...engine sound nice...but quite light which means dangerous at high speed coz of crosswind?
nope....lets say slightly lighter than the normal Vitz due to modificationOriginally posted by wbucket:Lighter than kelisa's 700kg++?
vitz TRD version ... underpower and over priced car. nt worth at all cost... yucks..Originally posted by johncooper:Go for the Japanese version of Yaris called Vitz
The Vitz TRD edition cheaper then the golf and more affordable then the Colt (Plus Turbo)
well if you looking at budget, i think the Swift is chic and zippy enough
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder ...Originally posted by jonathan_n80:vitz TRD version ... underpower and over priced car. nt worth at all cost... yucks..