if you see someone very close to you behind, you shld either speed up or change to the left lane so that the car can overtake u...Originally posted by industrie:Sometimes i travel 90+(going 100) on extreme right lane, there will still be cars who overtake me from the left and then cut back to right side in front of me. siao one, drive so fast, machiam no speed limit.![]()
yea 110 or 120 seems suitedOriginally posted by goaler:if you see someone very close to you behind, you shld either speed up or change to the left lane so that the car can overtake u...
honestly, 90+ to 100 is considered slow for the right lane on a clear expressway..![]()
try telling that to the traffic police when they stop you? i think it is reasonable to drive on the outer right most lane at speed limt plus+10-20, so if u r driving beyond that you cant say the driver is road hogging, instead it is that you hav no regards for law or safety!!!Originally posted by choco B:The concept of fast and slow is relative to the traffic around you... no longer defined by actual speed or numbers![]()
Yeah 1 second that. But sometimes drive at tat speed, ppl still wanna push from behind....rush for wat oso dun know...Originally posted by ceecookie:yea 110 or 120 seems suited
Because the feeling of 140km/h+ is very nice and enjoyable....esp on KJE as its mostly emptyOriginally posted by rallykid:Yeah 1 second that. But sometimes drive at tat speed, ppl still wanna push from behind....rush for wat oso dun know...![]()
agree.Originally posted by choco B:The concept of fast and slow is relative to the traffic around you... no longer defined by actual speed or numbers![]()
do U know its really dangerous to overtake from the left?Originally posted by digicharat:im not really bothered by people road hogging the road. i'll just overtake them be it by left or right.
Yah.. the feeling of seeing TP parked by the side of the road when u are feeling the shiokness of 140km/h is even shioker!Originally posted by ceecookie:Because the feeling of 140km/h+ is very nice and enjoyable....esp on KJE as its mostly empty![]()