if thats the case u are no diff from those TS wannabes who mod their cars to look like rexOriginally posted by ceecookie:330Ci for me....
E90 not the E46 one...258hp engine
then i add in the M3 scoop,twin side scoop and bodykit and some mod to make it a baby M3
yea man....330CI...my dream car too...though s2k looks good too....Originally posted by AE86tofu:330CI man....thats my dream car
eh go look at the difference of the price.....130kOriginally posted by AE86tofu:if thats the case u are no diff from those TS wannabes who mod their cars to look like rex
ya...actualli dun mind getting a BMW 318CI..looks the same except engine capacity wise...Originally posted by sinicker:my friend's father got 330ci! very nice car man!
e46?Originally posted by sinicker:my friend's father got 330ci! very nice car man!
the same also goes for the TS and STI.....if u wanna talk abt FC...then dun get a performance car....go get a kancil.....Originally posted by ceecookie:eh go look at the difference of the price.....130k
i tink i will get a 2nd hand 330CI coz 200k too ex...m3 too ex also and FC not good..
but at least still got power...
main thing is...buy the car that u Like....in that wad U'll feel satisfied....not becoz u want a carOriginally posted by dcx:yea man....330CI...my dream car too...though s2k looks good too....
first pic's a M3, not a 330CiOriginally posted by dcx:Which one will you buy/prefer?
U think i'm bothered abt whether if it's M3 or wat?Originally posted by ceecookie:first pic's a M3, not a 330Ci
BMW 330CI also soft top, right?Originally posted by yeehaw:bwahahahhahaa. S2000 anytime. though the crappy soft top isn't quite applicable in our humid, hot and (insert whatever word related to hot weather) Singapore.![]()
S2000 got 240+bhpOriginally posted by ceecookie:e46?
220hp on tap
no la there is also the hard top version....thats the one i want...most cabrios handling are rubbish....only exceptions are the S2000 and the SL55 amg...F430 spyder tooOriginally posted by dcx:BMW 330CI also soft top, right?
But i'm wondering what if someone dropped a lighted ciggy onto the soft top???![]()
but it aint no pushover....thats wad i can gurantee u....tt car's acceleration can make yr balls shrink.....If i'm correct tt car round the nurburgring can have the R34 for breakfast.....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:SL55 very heavy leh
maybe the owner follow your way of thinking....make it look like a M3....Originally posted by ceecookie:first pic's a M3, not a 330Ci