G35?Originally posted by dcx:Is there such a car?
Have been wondering if there's a R34GTR cabriolet or not....it'll be an eye-catching car if there's one...
I've once saw a skyline that is convertable....not too sure if it's skyline or not..but looks like skyline....
Anyone can confirm abt it?
GTRs do not come in a cabrio form.Originally posted by dcx:Is there such a car?
Have been wondering if there's a R34GTR cabriolet or not....it'll be an eye-catching car if there's one...
I've once saw a skyline that is convertable....not too sure if it's skyline or not..but looks like skyline....
hMz...then my eyes must be playing a trick on me liao...coz 2yrs++ ago, i saw one cabriolet that looks so much like skyline...especially its trademark rear lights....Originally posted by breytonhartge:GTRs do not come in a cabrio form.
Maybe a 350Z? I do not think that there is a skyline cab produced.
wah liew eh....in spore can travel how fast.....Originally posted by ditzy:Then everytime the rain roof is up, they have to cut down the car's torque output, so it doesn't rip the roof into shreds.![]()
simi lai eh?Originally posted by ditzy:Must be a corvette then.![]()
Another car which has the similar trademark taillights you just described lor, and comes in cabriolet version.Originally posted by dcx:simi lai eh?
oh? izzit??? Then think it shld be that one which you mentioned...Originally posted by ditzy:Another car which has the similar trademark taillights you just described lor, and comes in cabriolet version.![]()
yeah...somewhere near to CHinatown...dunno simi square de....china square?Originally posted by tofushop193:in singapore?
HHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHOriginally posted by nightsky87:
shld be this one liao....Originally posted by nightsky87:
beyond that, it would impair the structural rigidity of the vehicle...Originally posted by AE86tofu:the Skyline was meant to be a true no-frills sports car so there is no cabrio....thats wad a sports car supposed to be....cos taking the top off would naturally make the car slower by quite abit....dun wanna go into the details and bore u fellas
thats wad i'm trying 2 say but didnt want 2 go into the details yea?Originally posted by breytonhartge:beyond that, it would impair the structural rigidity of the vehicle...
Must be the zhnged SLK lah..Originally posted by philia:It must be the Impala![]()
saw one at the marina south car dealer. Second-hand about 90K think about 6 years car. Beautiful and unique.Originally posted by dcx:Is there such a car?
A Skyline cabriolet or corvette?Originally posted by letstwistagain:saw one at the marina south car dealer. Second-hand about 90K think about 6 years car. Beautiful and unique.