If the qn is 1 mark. ... u get zero ...Originally posted by skeujin:i always see traffic police at CTE, AYE, PIE, KJE, BKE, ECP......![]()
sori hor. u r the one tt get zero. u nvr read the question properly.Originally posted by gd4u:If the qn is 1 mark. ... u get zero ...
I always see TP in Ubi![]()
they petrol around at petrol stations.Originally posted by yingrui:hi anyone can send me the list of road blocks and venues which traffic police oftenly petrol around? thanks
Another zero answer. they actually got a petrol pump inside right? Since a DHQ has a petrol pump inside, i dun see why TP HQ dun have ...Originally posted by nightsky87:they petrol around at petrol stations.
actually, they patrol randomly. usually they will rarely have road blocks, unless maybe festive season.
so for that I'll have 2 award you man....Originally posted by skeujin:sori hor. u r the one tt get zero. u nvr read the question properly.
thread starter asked. where does traffic police oftenly petrol around? not whr they hang out.
n anyway patrol also kena spell wrng.....
i win!!!![]()
Lets ponder over your so-called hamrless question shall we?Originally posted by yingrui:hi anyone can send me the list of road blocks and venues which traffic police oftenly petrol around? thanks
unless if the car have been reported as stolen or wanted u should have no prob should u not do anything wrong like drinking or soOriginally posted by sinicker:eh i want to ask.
let's say i am driving a friend's car. this friend of mine... his car belongs to his mum. if his mum doesnt know that i'm driving and i kena stopped at road block how?
let's discuss with and without my friend's presence in the car.
Assuming you have a valid driver's license...Originally posted by sinicker:eh i want to ask.
let's say i am driving a friend's car. this friend of mine... his car belongs to his mum. if his mum doesnt know that i'm driving and i kena stopped at road block how?
let's discuss with and without my friend's presence in the car.
yupz for the insurance part. lets jsut say the insurance companies are b@stardsOriginally posted by industrie:Assuming you have a valid driver's license...
In the scenario that you get stopped at a police roadblock, it doesn't matter to the police whether the car belongs to you or not. Even the presence of your friend doesn't matter. Unless of course you caught for drink driving, then that is confirm deep sh!t.
In the scenario that you get into car accident with another vehicle, insurance will not cover you( even if it was not your fault), so you must pay your friend's mum the repair costs.
I will want to know, so I can avoid using that stretch of road... reason is simple, so far, the road blacks that I had encounter very ofthen is accompanied by massive traffic jams, and I hate being caught in a traffic jam.Originally posted by nullifi3d:Lets ponder over your so-called hamrless question shall we?
1) If you do not do illegal modifications to your car's cosmetics and performance then the road block should not be a worry to you
2) If you possess a valid license and put the P Plate when necessary then the roadblock shouldn't worry you
3) If you do not drink and drive above the legalized limit then the roadblock shouldn't worry you
4) If you do not engage in lame-ass street racing with other assess on the road then the road block shouldn't worry you
5) If you do not travel above the legal speed limits often then the road block shouldn't worry you
6) If you do not drive a taxi then the roadblock shouldn't worry you
7) If the car you drive is yours or you rare certified driver of the car be it in the car's insurance or word of mouth from a friend or family member then the road block shouldn't worry you. (This mean you didnt steal the car)If you are not ferrying more than maximum passenger capacity in your car then the roadblock shouldn't worry you.
So do you still need to know where and when the police set up the road blocks?
lol i find that a little retarded what if tuners are racing and cant see cops all die hahaha NFSMW style crash through roadblock lolOriginally posted by Ponders:Favourite road blocks location now are mostly on top of fly-overs now.
because you can't escape. and you can't see them.