u mean the new and improved SMLJ?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:WRONG!!
he shoulda bought a bucket of STFU!! coz now it comes with another bucket free!!![]()
the Koenigssegg CCB also damn fast, with the new KNNB engine.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean the new and improved SMLJ?
and the intresting design of WTF on it![]()
koneksux CCB? nice engine that the KNNB!!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:the Koenigssegg CCB also damn fast, with the new KNNB engine.
can beat his
Wanking
Rabbits are
Xexy.![]()
i heard the engine from WTF company are pretty goodOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:koneksux CCB? nice engine that the KNNB!!![]()
Must be the emptiest exhaust system!!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:exhaust from KPKB the most noisy.![]()
Hiya.. I told this boi's mom dun let him play too much NFS.. see.. now PINK SLIP also come out liao.. After this.. i think he will start dreaming abt BLACK LIST...Originally posted by xiiaoboii85:MY CAR IS MOD
430BHP
300 TORQUE
0-100 IN 3 SECOND
I GOT 2.5 BAR BOOST HKS TURBO
WHO DARE CHALLENGE ME, WINNER WIN MY CAR, I DONT BELIEVE I WILL LOSE ANYONE
keep dreaming man...dream tt razor will come and help u....Originally posted by siaokao:Hiya.. I told this boi's mom dun let him play too much NFS.. see.. now PINK SLIP also come out liao.. After this.. i think he will start dreaming abt BLACK LIST...![]()
Whow ... 2.5 Bar Boost siaOriginally posted by xiiaoboii85:MY CAR IS MOD
430BHP
300 TORQUE
0-100 IN 3 SECOND
oi...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:the Koenigssegg CCB also damn fast, with the new KNNB engine.
can beat his
Wanking
Rabbits are
Xexy.![]()
eh 3cc is so small..its 3 litres lahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:nice car seh, wanna challenge my new ride?
3.0cc
110HP
0-100km 7.0sec
i mod till
5.0cc
815HP
0-100km 2.5sec
sorry la, error, somemore taxi, what you expect?Originally posted by ceecookie:eh 3cc is so small..its 3 litres lah![]()
yes is 3L.. heard it from a uncle when i was pumping air into my bike at a petrol station.Originally posted by HolySniper:frm wat i heard the taxi has a 3L engine...![]()
hahaha sure anot?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i heard the engine from WTF company are pretty good
and the spoiler design created from the SMLJ company looks cool
the exhaust pipes from STFU are pretty quiet also![]()
haha... tok cock.. if u have 430bhp ur torque already about 500+ 600 ... nb... siao kia... normal stock rex torque already 300+ can see u noob..Originally posted by xiiaoboii85:MY CAR IS MOD
430BHP
300 TORQUE
0-100 IN 3 SECOND
your mother will challenge you in bed, fucktardOriginally posted by xiiaoboii85:MY CAR IS MOD
430BHP
300 TORQUE
0-100 IN 3 SECOND