WAH LAN EH....how can u be so modest....Originally posted by siaokao:Who else is going?? hehe..
I can come.. maybe 9pm. Hang around TC can.. island wide also can.. juz dun drive too fast, i cannot catch up..![]()
Cannot catch up ... that would be impossible... red lights are everywhere.. sure can catch up wan... singapore so small..Originally posted by AE86tofu:WAH LAN EH....how can u be so modest....![]()
some forumnites will chiong red lights one ok. just dun let them lead and everything will be safe. the moment they start chionging to the front u know will have dai ji liaoOriginally posted by drumstick:Cannot catch up ... that would be impossible... red lights are everywhere.. sure can catch up wan... singapore so small..
Actually not cannot catch up... save petrol ma... lup you so ex.. oil prices increase leh... Go for smooth driving ma... rave the engine and see how much petrol u burning faster ar? LOLz
Eh.. i very haolian one meh?Originally posted by AE86tofu:WAH LAN EH....how can u be so modest....![]()
wah.. liddat confirm not refering to me liao.. hahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:some forumnites will chiong red lights one ok. just dun let them lead and everything will be safe. the moment they start chionging to the front u know will have dai ji liao![]()
eh tt one is BY ACCIDENT cos i was 1/2 asleep ok.....Originally posted by HENG@:some forumnites will chiong red lights one ok. just dun let them lead and everything will be safe. the moment they start chionging to the front u know will have dai ji liao![]()
no not u. u run red because other people chiong yellow lightOriginally posted by AE86tofu:eh tt one is BY ACCIDENT cos i was 1/2 asleep ok.....![]()
agreed..u dun wanna end up like me....Originally posted by drumstick:anyway, the debating of chiong red lights can wait.
More importantly is, who are the pple interested in coming.
I suggest the person who start the topic should be the organiser.
Dear organiser, pls come out with a progam list for the peepz to see. so that they will kno whether interested to come or not.
Maybe can go to yishun dam after that for some forum pple who still not sure of how to go there.lolz
Street Racing is not recommanded but maybe friendly short race.
bTw....no more chionging for me... just got the car back from the w/s. Need to reduce these type of stuff liao.
Wah.. wat kinda ride u have? u another chongster?? hahaa...Originally posted by drumstick:anyway, the debating of chiong red lights can wait.
More importantly is, who are the pple interested in coming.
I suggest the person who start the topic should be the organiser.
Dear organiser, pls come out with a progam list for the peepz to see. so that they will kno whether interested to come or not.
Maybe can go to yishun dam after that for some forum pple who still not sure of how to go there.lolz
Street Racing is not recommanded but maybe friendly short race.
bTw....no more chionging for me... just got the car back from the w/s. Need to reduce these type of stuff liao.
Not chiong car la.. juz a cs3.Originally posted by siaokao:Wah.. wat kinda ride u have? u another chongster?? hahaa...![]()
ouch... the cup holder not secure enuf?Originally posted by drumstick:Not chiong car la.. juz a cs3.
Just took ou from w/s....claim more den 12k repair from insurance... sianzz.. this yr premium very ex..at least increase by 350.
Kinda stupid accident myself... about 100 on u-turn 180degree bend. Just because of cup of drink fell, first instinct my left hand go grab the drink, 1 sec off the view of road, hit the kerb and railing.. kinda stupid accident. save the drink but damage the car... hai... almost 3 weeks in w/s...morning still need to bring back for final adjustment.
wah.. 100 in a u-turn.. i sure cannot catch up one..Originally posted by drumstick:Not chiong car la.. juz a cs3.
Just took ou from w/s....claim more den 12k repair from insurance... sianzz.. this yr premium very ex..at least increase by 350.
Kinda stupid accident myself... about 100 on u-turn 180degree bend. Just because of cup of drink fell, first instinct my left hand go grab the drink, 1 sec off the view of road, hit the kerb and railing.. kinda stupid accident. save the drink but damage the car... hai... almost 3 weeks in w/s...morning still need to bring back for final adjustment.
100 at u turn.. cup holder useless one.. tofu also become tao huay liao!! wahaha!!Originally posted by HENG@:ouch... the cup holder not secure enuf?
no leh u watch initial D takumi can u-turn at 100 n not even spill waterOriginally posted by siaokao:100 at u turn.. cup holder useless one.. tofu also become tao huay liao!! wahaha!!![]()
wah lan eh y u say me....Originally posted by siaokao:100 at u turn.. cup holder useless one.. tofu also become tao huay liao!! wahaha!!![]()
maybe u shld try devils bend....see if u can enter at 100 or nt....Originally posted by drumstick:and btw...it is 180 degree u-turn left bend. Its the exit towards East coast park along ecp towards changi. the exit after bedok exit.
I dun really like to do speed chase...i prefer doing bends and turns...
I should have let the drink drop. i should have dropped from 4th to 3rd gear and ramp up. In this way the car would side drift and sway away from the kerb on the right side and up to 4th again to straighten. Done a few times at that locations and this the first time i missed. argghh... i m so stupid to go save the drink.